Think Press Reviews

4.7 Rating 194 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Think Press
4.7
Based on 194 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Think Press Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Think Press made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to order, flexible options and the juices are delicious. The only change I would like to see is the packaging and an alternative to the polystyrene
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Emma, thank you for the feedback we are delighted to hear you enjoyed the juices! The cardboard box that the juices arrive is fully recyclable along with the polystyrene, bottles and cap. You are also welcome to reuse the ice packs for your own personal use or pour the non toxic gel away and also recycle this. In our next business development meeting I will certainly bring this up as we are always striving for different alternatives to help our planet! Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 10 months ago
Customer service and delivery were top notch! The quality and taste of the juices was just okay. I would have appreciated more diversity in the juices as they were quite simple. They could have benefited from a wider range of ingredients. Overall, would recommend to friends though!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Jake, thanks for the review! Each month we discuss any client feedback in our business development meetings so I will ensure that your words are fed back to the THINK team! Thank you so much for recommending us and please do let us know if you do as we would love to share with you our referral scheme - hello@thinkfoods.co.uk Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 10 months ago
I really enjoy these juices. I have now done a 3 day and a 5 day juice fast with them and both have been easy and clear. I especially enjoy the morning ginger and the evening nut mylk. I would recommend them wholeheartedly to other people. I hope you enjoy them as much as I did!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We are so pleased you enjoyed the cleanse and it's great you have already completed 3 and 5 days! The Ginger Limeade is lovely and refreshing to wake you up in the mornings and the Nut Mylk is perfect for warming up on the hob in the evening for some extra indulgence! Thank you so much for recommending us, please let us know if you do as we will be happy to share our referral scheme with you - hello@thinkfoods.co.uk Very Best Wishes Emily THINK Press
Posted 10 months ago
Super easy and amazing flavour. Already thinking about a second one!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for the review! We are available Monday - Friday 8am till 5pm so please do not hesitate to call or email if you would like any assistance or advise getting booked in for your next cleanse! Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely fantastic - juices, delivery and after care. Since juicing I can think clearly, am grounded and peaceful again and my body feels like the temple it would like to all the time. Big thank you to the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much for the lovely review Hannah! It's amazing you now have a clearer mind and feel peaceful, results like this are always so rewarding for us to hear! We are available Monday - Friday 8am till 5pm so if you ever need any assistance getting booked in again then please do not hesitate to call or email us! Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 10 months ago
Great service, good value cleanse and delicious too! Makes it so easy having it frozen as I could order 7 days worth in one delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much for the review Midi! Many clients do enjoy the frozen aspect of our juices as it allows complete flexibility as to when you would like to start your cleanse. All juices are blast frozen immediately after being bottled to ensure all nutrients is locked in. Please do let us know if you need anything in future! Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 10 months ago
I’ve just finished the 3 day lighter press: feeling good, definitely a bit cleansed and slimmer so very glad I did it! The juices were absolutely delicious and at 500ml per bottle it’s a lot of liquid so I felt mostly sustained. But, on day 2 & 3 I did have to have a couple of snacks - some cherry tomatoes, and then some dried fruits & nuts as was feeling pretty darn hungry - that thankfully curbed it. My best advice is keep busy and be out & about a lot as the time will fly - the day I worked from home (and my desk happens to be in the kitchen - not helpful!) was the hardest. Not sure if I’d manage for longer for 3 days but I would definitely do it again as great juices, great value, and great support from Think Press - their customer service really was brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a detailed review Kirsty! We are so pleased you enjoyed your cleanse and you definitely did the right thing to snack on some fruit and unsalted nuts to help curb the hunger. A cleanse isn't a punishment and we always say do what works best for you! Some great ways to keep busy is to go for a brisk walk during your lunch break, do some light yoga or have a relaxing bath in the evening with a scented candle to distract yourself from those usual dinner smells! Please do let us know if you would like any assistance in future and we will be more than happy to help! Very Best Wishes Emily THINK Press
Posted 10 months ago
Awesome delivery, well packed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review Aneeka! Please do get in touch should you require any assistance in future hello@thinkfoods.co.uk Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 11 months ago
I really, really enjoyed my three day juice cleanse, everything from the tips on preparation to the emails during the cleanse with encouragement, from the fast delivery to how good the juices tasted, it all made the cleanse surprisingly easy! It was my first juice cleanse but definitely not the last!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It is so lovely to hear you enjoyed your THINK Press cleansing journey from start to finish, we are a small company and we really appreciate you enjoying each aspect of your cleanse! We welcome all new clients with open arms so please do get in touch should you require any assistance with your next THINK Press cleanse! hello@thinkfoods.co.uk Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 11 months ago
Balance of calories meant by lunchtime I was jittery and really struggled to concentrate. I had to stop on the first day. Taste of all of them were good but for me it wasn’t a good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and we are so sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your cleansing experience. Our team is available Monday - Friday 8am till 5pm and always here to offer guidance and support so we only wish you had got in contact with us sooner! We are also available to offer guidance pre cleanse and which cleanse that would work best for you, you can also find all calorie content on our website. We do have lots of clients who opt for having 2 nut mylks a day rather than 1, the nut mylks are packed full of protein and good fats which help keep sustained throughout. Having 2 mylks a day may have been a better option for yourself to help with the jittery feeling you experienced. Alternatively, in your cleanse guide we do suggest that if you are struggling with hunger then snacking on raw fruit, nuts and seeds is perfectly fine. We also recommend cutting out caffeine around a week before you plan to cleanse to avoid any caffeine withdrawal headaches as well as upping your water intake, the juices are not diluted so drinking lots of water is still very important. If you would like to continue your cleanse in a few weeks time then we would be more than happy to schedule a phone call or please email us where we can offer some pre-cleanse advice. We do of course understand that cleansing isn't for everyone so alternatively you can incorporate the juices into your diet and use them for meals on the go. For any questions please contact us on hello@thinkfoods.co.uk or 01634790963. Very Best Wishes Emily THINK Press
Posted 1 year ago
I did a 3 day cleanse which was great but with hindsight should have started it over a weekend as i suffered the headaches but it’s so worth it as I feel lighter and brighter even after 3 days. Will definitely be a repeat customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Angie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Sorry you struggled with a headache, this can be a common symptom whilst cleansing and is most likely caffeine withdrawal headache. If this happens again and becomes unmanageable then you can have a cup of green tea which contains a small amount of caffeine to help curb the headache. Try to cut out caffeine around a week before you plan to cleanse, this includes: tea, coffee, green tea, chocolate, dark chocolate, alcohol and some fizzy drinks. Upping your water intake leading and throughout will also help and your body will thank you for it! I am so pleased to hear you feel lighter and brighter from your cleanse (the power of fruit and veg)! Please do let us know should you require any assistance in future and we will be happy to help - hello@thinkfoods.co.uk Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 11 months ago
The lighten juice cleanse was amazing. My mum and I did a three day juice fast together and we both feel so great afterwards. We have both lost 5lbs and we have noticed that our sugar cravings have disappeared. We feel motivated now to do a month of eating no sugar and continue the healthy lifestyle that the juice cleanse has kicked off for us. The juices all tasted delicious and we didn’t even feel that hungry during the fast. We managed to go for long walks everyday and continue with normal activities without any trouble. We particularly liked the cashew nut mylk at the end of each day, this was a nice treat to look forward to and filled us up before going to bed so we could sleep well without feeling hungry in the night. We will definitely use think press again and recommend it to anyone who wants to make some healthy changes in their life. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review, it really is appreciated from the whole THINK team! Cleansing alongside a friend or family is a great idea to help encourage and motivate each other. It's amazing your sugar cravings have disappeared and hearing these results is the kind of the thing which makes us get out of bed in the mornings, knowing we have helped! Long walks on a cleanse is great, allowing you not only detox your body but your mind also, allowing it to escape somewhere else on your walk. Thank you so much for recommending us and please do get in touch if you do as we will would be happy to share our THINK Press referral scheme - hello@thinkfoods.co.uk Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 11 months ago
Great price for a 3 day cleanse. Really tasty juices and love the nut mylks on the strengthen cleanse. Feeling great and refreshed after 3 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review and great to hear you are feeling refreshed! The Nut Mylks are always a customer favourite and you can also try warming this up on the hob in the evenings for some extra indulgence! The THINK team are on hand to help Monday - Friday so please do get in touch if you would like any cleansing advise in future! hello@thinkfoods.co.uk Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 11 months ago
I really love Think Press juices! They are such great quality and taste amazing! I always select my own and do a three day detox. I have tried loads of juice companies over the years and would recommend Think Press :). The customer service is great too which always helps.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review and we are delighted to hear you enjoy our THINK Press juices! Please do let us know if you recommend any family or friends and we would be happy to share our referral scheme, hello@thinkfoods.co.uk Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 11 months ago
This was my first ever juice cleanse so I decided to try the Lighten Cleanse - it was great. The juices were all so tasty! And the Cacao Cashew Mylk to end off my day was all the motivation I needed to push through any cravings and stick to the cleanse. This juice cleanse has left me in a better space, physically and mentally, thank you Think Press.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Shene, it is great to hear you enjoyed your first Lighten cleanse with us! What a wonderful description of the Cacao Cashew, it certainly is our customers favourite and like you said, a great motivator! (You can also try warming this up on the hob for some extra indulgence.) It is lovely the cleanse has helped you physically and mentally, comments like this is always so rewarding for us to hear! Please do let us know should need any assistance in the future and we will be here to help - hello@thinkfoods.co.uk Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 11 months ago
I really enjoyed my cleanse! Emily was super helpful when I said I’d like to mix two for variety; I chose 2 days detox (green) and one lighten. I really enjoyed the juices and totally looked forward to the nut mylks at the end of the day, which I warmed up. I struggled slightly with the Super and Ultimate green juices but not at the same time! First day I preferred the Ultimate greens, second day I preferred the Super Green!! I kept a close eye on how they defrosted and ended up defrosting them on kitchen side overnight and then popping them back in the fridge. I had some lovely messages from Emily during the cleanse via Instagram and felt I could easily reach out at any time if needed. I would certainly recommend this company and would recommend starting with the Lighten cleanse if you are new to cleansing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Helen, Thank you for your review and its great to hear you enjoyed your cleanse! Our Nut Mylks are always a customer favourite, especially warmed up (a hug in a mug)! Sorry to hear you struggled with the green juices, your tastebuds can sometimes take a little more time to adjust to the less sweet and all veg taste. Our Fresh Green juice is our least "intense" green juice so perhaps this one may work best for you. Our instagram, phones and emails are open Monday - Friday 8am till 5pm to ensure we can always support our clients throughout. If you would like any assistance getting booked in and mixing your juices again then please do not hesitate to contact us! Very Best Wishes Emily THINK Press
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve been ordering juices for my cleanse for over a year now and I wouldn’t go anywhere else (trust me, I tried a few major suppliers in London but had no luck). Well priced, well organised and tasty. Can’t wait for my next order! 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review Kristina, we are so pleased you have become a loyal client with THINK Press! We hope you continue to enjoy our products and as always we are always here should you ever need any cleanse advise or have any questions! hello@thinkfoods.co.uk Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely love these juices, especially the ginger and Cocoa ones delish. They are so fresh and easy to use it makes detoxing super easy. They arrive cleverly packed in polystyrene with ice packs. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Maggie, thanks for the feedback! Our Ginger Limeade certainly is refreshing to wake you up in the morning and our Cacao Cashew mylk is always a customer favourite, being so indulgent and a great one to look forward to at the end of the day. You are welcome to reuse the ice packs for your own use (perfect for picnics) or you can pour the non toxic gel away and recycle the packaging. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you would like any assistance getting booked in the future and we will be more than happy to help! hello@thinkfoods.co.uk Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 1 year ago
Really enjoyed it, didn’t feel hungry and definitely helped me kick the sugar spiral! Thinking of doing the 5 days next, not just 3.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your cleanse! A 3 day cleanse is great place to start, if you were thinking of extending your cleanse to a 5 day then please do contact us and we would be happy to offer some juices suggestions for you! You can email us on hello@thinkfoods.co.uk Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 1 year ago
Lots of people tried to warn me off a cleanse saying I’d feel bad but I felt GREAT! Delivery was on time, juices still frozen and juices tasted great. I was really pleased with how my cravings were reduced and healthy eating kick started post cleanse. Would absolutely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the feedback Kate, we are so pleased to hear you feel great from your cleanse! Cleansing is great to give your digestive system a break and to reset your eating habits. Thank you so much for recommending us and please do get in touch if any friends or family do purchase as we would love to share with you our referral scheme! hello@thinkfoods.co.uk Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 1 year ago
Think Press is rated 4.74 based on 194 reviews