Think Press Reviews

4.70 Rating 159 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Think Press
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Think Press Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Think Press made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I really enjoyed my cleanse! Emily was super helpful when I said I’d like to mix two for variety; I chose 2 days detox (green) and one lighten. I really enjoyed the juices and totally looked forward to the nut mylks at the end of the day, which I warmed up. I struggled slightly with the Super and Ultimate green juices but not at the same time! First day I preferred the Ultimate greens, second day I preferred the Super Green!! I kept a close eye on how they defrosted and ended up defrosting them on kitchen side overnight and then popping them back in the fridge. I had some lovely messages from Emily during the cleanse via Instagram and felt I could easily reach out at any time if needed. I would certainly recommend this company and would recommend starting with the Lighten cleanse if you are new to cleansing!
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Helen, Thank you for your review and its great to hear you enjoyed your cleanse! Our Nut Mylks are always a customer favourite, especially warmed up (a hug in a mug)! Sorry to hear you struggled with the green juices, your tastebuds can sometimes take a little more time to adjust to the less sweet and all veg taste. Our Fresh Green juice is our least "intense" green juice so perhaps this one may work best for you. Our instagram, phones and emails are open Monday - Friday 8am till 5pm to ensure we can always support our clients throughout. If you would like any assistance getting booked in and mixing your juices again then please do not hesitate to contact us! Very Best Wishes Emily THINK Press
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve been ordering juices for my cleanse for over a year now and I wouldn’t go anywhere else (trust me, I tried a few major suppliers in London but had no luck). Well priced, well organised and tasty. Can’t wait for my next order! 😍
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review Kristina, we are so pleased you have become a loyal client with THINK Press! We hope you continue to enjoy our products and as always we are always here should you ever need any cleanse advise or have any questions! hello@thinkfoods.co.uk Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely love these juices, especially the ginger and Cocoa ones delish. They are so fresh and easy to use it makes detoxing super easy. They arrive cleverly packed in polystyrene with ice packs. Highly recommend!
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Maggie, thanks for the feedback! Our Ginger Limeade certainly is refreshing to wake you up in the morning and our Cacao Cashew mylk is always a customer favourite, being so indulgent and a great one to look forward to at the end of the day. You are welcome to reuse the ice packs for your own use (perfect for picnics) or you can pour the non toxic gel away and recycle the packaging. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you would like any assistance getting booked in the future and we will be more than happy to help! hello@thinkfoods.co.uk Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 2 months ago
Really enjoyed it, didn’t feel hungry and definitely helped me kick the sugar spiral! Thinking of doing the 5 days next, not just 3.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your cleanse! A 3 day cleanse is great place to start, if you were thinking of extending your cleanse to a 5 day then please do contact us and we would be happy to offer some juices suggestions for you! You can email us on hello@thinkfoods.co.uk Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 2 months ago
Lots of people tried to warn me off a cleanse saying I’d feel bad but I felt GREAT! Delivery was on time, juices still frozen and juices tasted great. I was really pleased with how my cravings were reduced and healthy eating kick started post cleanse. Would absolutely recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the feedback Kate, we are so pleased to hear you feel great from your cleanse! Cleansing is great to give your digestive system a break and to reset your eating habits. Thank you so much for recommending us and please do get in touch if any friends or family do purchase as we would love to share with you our referral scheme! hello@thinkfoods.co.uk Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 3 months ago
Delicious juices - felt really good after the cleanse !
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the great feedback Lea! Please do get in touch if you would like to book again - hello@thinkfoods.co.uk Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 3 months ago
Great cleanse but had to do 4 days instead of 5 as I needed more juices. Would love to carry on and do it monthly but I don’t like using Plastic bottles ! PLEASE CHANGE TO GLASS BOTTLES 🙏🏻
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Soraya and we are so pleased you enjoyed the cleanse! With the carbon footprint of moving heavier glass around along with the packaging involved to protect each glass bottle we have found that our PET bottles have been the most lightweight and sustainable option so far. The bottles are fully recyclable along with the cap, polystyrene and the box your juices arrive in. The ice packs are also great for reuse and perfect for picnics, or you can pour the non toxic liquid away and recycle this also. Sustainability is always one of our top priorities in each business development meeting and we are constantly striving to improve this. If you have any sustainability suggestions then please do let us know, we invite all suggestions with open arms! You can also find more on our THINK Press sustainability here: https://thinkfoods.co.uk/think-press-and-sustainability/ Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 3 months ago
Great Cleanse - worked well and I was not hungry!
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the review and we are so pleased to hear your cleanse worked well for you! Please do get in touch should you require any assistance on your next cleanse! hello@thinkfoods.co.uk Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 3 months ago
Good cleanse options and good delivery options. This is also one of the very few companies I've come across that uses organic produce, whilst still being accessibly to the average person. I have been using Think Press for over a year now and they still as good as the first purchase.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are delighted to hear you enjoy our product and have been a loyal customer with us for over a year now! Please do let us know if there is anything we can assist with when booking and we would be more than happy to help! Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 3 months ago
Website & delivery were great, however, personally I didn’t enjoy the taste of the juices. I have done a couple of cleanses and this was my least favourite. Such a shame as my sister loves it. Again it is all down to tastebuds & mine weren’t into this
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback, we are pleased your sister enjoys our juices however I am sorry to hear they are not to your taste. We have a variety of 8 different juices to try so please do let us know which cleanse you had as we may be able to suggest some alternatives to suit your requirements. You are more than welcome to reach us on hello@thinkfood.co.uk Very Best Wishes, Emily
Posted 4 months ago
Great ingredients, fresh and tasty. I did the 7 day protein cleanse and saw good results in my energy levels and sleep.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Matt! We are delighted to hear the cleanse went well, improved energy levels is such a fantastic perk of cleansing and we hear this a lot from our clients, it can be amazing the power of fruit and veg! Please let us know if you need anything in the future and we will be more than happy to assist - hello@thinkfoods.co.uk Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 4 months ago
Great tasting, good effecient delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the review - please let us know if you need anything in the future and we will be more than happy to help! You can reach us on hello@thinkfoods.co.uk Very Best Wishes, Emily
Posted 4 months ago
Like previous reviewers I found that, rather than feeling ravenous, I couldn't quite finish all the juices in a day. Think Press offer an excellent personal service and are very approachable. I have actually really enjoyed the cleanse and feel much better for doing it. I'm waking up full of energy before the alarm goes off every morning and feel lighter and healthier. I'm sure I will be back to order more.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the review! It can be surprising how little hunger you feel whilst cleansing (the power of fruit and veg)! We are so pleased you enjoyed our friendly approach and delighted that you are feeling good throughout, having extra energy is such a fantastic feeling! Please do let us know if you need anything in the future and we will of course be happy to help! Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 4 months ago
Like many people, I've been packing on the pounds over lockdown and went searching for way to clean up my diet and control my eating habits. After searching a couple of pages I found ThinkPress and man am I glad I did! The 7 day Strength cleanse is so amazing for a man as the calories are high enough that you're not starving but low enough to have an impact. The drinks, the times that you take them and what is in each one has be thought about so cleverly that you receive the benefit of ThinkPress's hard work almost immediately. The Nut Mylk+ and Cocao drinks are delicious, especially when you're basically having a really healthy chocolate milk everyday for your last meal :-)
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the review Scott! I am so pleased you decided to cleanse with us and we hope you received many of the benefits you were looking for. You got that right - the Strengthen cleanse is perfect for those needing some extra substance to help keep sustained throughout. Thank you so much for appreciating the little things such as the juice timings etc, we are a small business and feedback like this is so rewarding to hear! Our Nut Myks are always our customer favourite with many warming them up on the hob for some extra indulgence! Please let us know if you need anything in the future and we would be happy to help - hello@thinkfoods.co.uk Very Best Wishes, Emily
Posted 4 months ago
Great tasting and feel fab after - will definitely be doing again!
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the review and we are pleased you are feeling fab! Please do pop us an email should you need any assistance in getting booked in again! hello@thinkfoods.co.uk Very Best Wishes, Emily
Posted 4 months ago
The juices arrived well packaged and are delicious. It’s great that you can choose the juices you like - I don’t actually do a ‘cleanse’ but my daughter and I have one most days on their own or as a base to mix with avocado/ginger/seeds etc. for a more substantial drink.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review Helen! Build your own is perfect for selecting juices tailored to your own personal requirements. If you would ever like to mix and match more than 5 juices then please do pop us an email where we can manually book this in for you! Using the juices as a base is a fantastic idea and your body will thank you for the extra nutrition. If you do email us about manually booking in your cleanse we would also love to know more on how you use them as a base! You can reach us on hello@thinkfoods.co.uk Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 4 months ago
Juices arrived quickly and well packaged. I did the 5 day cleanse and found it easier to stick than I anticipated. By day 4 and 5 I couldn’t even get through all the juice as I would feel too full. Apart from weight loss I also noticed my skin looked great by the end.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time leave us a review! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your cleanse, it can be surprising how little hunger you feel whilst cleansing (the power of fruit and veg)! If you would like to opt for a different cleanse next time or would like some assistance then please do not hesitate to contact us - we are here to support pre, during and post cleanse! hello@thinkfoods.co.uk Very Best Wishes, Emily
Posted 4 months ago
On my third juice cleanse of the year with Think Press so far! I do the 3 day detox cleanse but love that there is the option to customise them. I think the key is mentally psyching yourself up - and the juices arrive frozen so you can choose a convenient time. (I find Friday - Sunday works well for me!) All juices genuinely taste amazing - they’re balanced and aren’t sickly sweet. They always make me feel great. No headaches, no tiredness. In terms of value, I researched A LOT prior to buying and Think Press are definitely the best value on the market. Love that they’re organic too. I’m a convert 🙏💚 thank you Think Press!!
Posted 6 months ago
Wow thank you for such a lovely and honest review Alexandra! You are so right there, being in the right head space for cleansing is key, thats where we come in by making things as simple as possible for you and being on hand to offer any support needed! Many clients prefer cleansing over the weekend and use it as a perfect opportunity to reset from our usual busy work life! We are absolutely delighted that you have decided to stick with THINK Press after your research and it really means so much to us! Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 4 months ago
Loved my 3 day juice. Didnt feel hungry at all. My mind feels clear, generally feel lighter. Great kick start to my healthy eating plan. Thankyou. Ive posted about it on my instagram. Brilliant
Posted 6 months ago
Its great to hear you enjoyed your cleanse and it sounds like you gained many benefits from this! It can be surprising how little hunger you feel whilst cleansing and you're right, its a perfect way to reset and kickstart! Thank you so much for sharing on instagram, it really is appreciated from all of us here at THINK! Please do pop us an email if you refer any friends as we would love to say thank you personally! hello@thinkfoods.co.uk Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 4 months ago
Really liked the cleanse and felt refreshed and not at all hungry. More thought could be put into more sustainable packaging e.g. not using polystyrene and using recyclable frozen packs as a first step.
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for your review and we are pleased to hear your THINK Press cleanse gave you great results of feeling refreshed! Here at THINK we are always striving to be as sustainable as possible and it is something we evaluate each month in our business development meetings. The bottles, cap, polystyrene and ice packs are all fully recyclable. You are welcome to re use the ice packs for your own use or you can pour the non toxic gel out and place the packaging in the recycling. You can find more about our sustainability here - https://thinkfoods.co.uk/think-press-and-sustainability/ We welcome all suggestions with open arms so please do not hesitate to contact if you have any sustainable ideas! hello@thinkfoods.co.uk Very Best Wishes, Emily THINK Press
Posted 5 months ago
Think Press is rated 4.70 based on 159 reviews