ThinkComfy.co.uk Delivery Reviews

ThinkComfy.co.uk have a Delivery Grade of A-.

 

A-
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
A-

Delivery - Fast

88.89%
Industry Average
" Amazing, very helpful, polite, can’t fault them in anyway! Super super fast delivery xx "
posted 7 months ago - Georgina Allcott
" All set up by drivers with next day delivery, great quality � "
posted 8 months ago - Laura Ashley
" First class service - really good communication and moved the delivery time to suit us. Good quality sofa � "
posted 8 months ago - Gari Thomas
" Had my sofa delivered last week, very quick delivery and excellent value. Went for pay monthly which was quick and painless. "
posted 8 months ago - Jack Stone
" service is brilliant so easy quick I love my 2 sofas, I only waited 5 days 4 delivery delivery men were friendly & very helpful id highly recommend think comfy 5***** "
posted 8 months ago - Sue
" Great service and speedy delivery would recommend "
posted 8 months ago - Cath Wilson
" Really happy with everything from my sofa to the delivery and the people in the office very helpful will definitely be recommending to my friends "
posted 8 months ago - Parry
" Excellent customer service from start to finish, absolutely love my new sofa and the customer service and delivery guys were more than helpful! Will definitely be recommending! "
posted 8 months ago - Stacey
Read all reviews on
ThinkComfy.co.uk
Write your review on
ThinkComfy.co.uk

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support