ThinkComfy.co.uk Delivery Reviews

ThinkComfy.co.uk have a Delivery Grade of A-.

 

A-
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? Click Here
A-

Delivery - Fast

88.89%
Industry Average
" Amazing, very helpful, polite, can’t fault them in anyway! Super super fast delivery xx "
posted 1 year ago - Georgina Allcott
" All set up by drivers with next day delivery, great quality � "
posted 1 year ago - Laura Ashley
" First class service - really good communication and moved the delivery time to suit us. Good quality sofa � "
posted 1 year ago - Gari Thomas
" Had my sofa delivered last week, very quick delivery and excellent value. Went for pay monthly which was quick and painless. "
posted 1 year ago - Jack Stone
" service is brilliant so easy quick I love my 2 sofas, I only waited 5 days 4 delivery delivery men were friendly & very helpful id highly recommend think comfy 5***** "
posted 1 year ago - Sue
" Great service and speedy delivery would recommend "
posted 1 year ago - Cath Wilson
" Really happy with everything from my sofa to the delivery and the people in the office very helpful will definitely be recommending to my friends "
posted 1 year ago - Parry
" Excellent customer service from start to finish, absolutely love my new sofa and the customer service and delivery guys were more than helpful! Will definitely be recommending! "
posted 1 year ago - Stacey
Read all reviews on
ThinkComfy.co.uk
Write your review on
ThinkComfy.co.uk