ThinkComfy.co.uk Reviews

ThinkComfy.co.uk have a Customer Happiness Grade of A-. Customers love their delivery. Full Insights

4.72 Rating 29 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend ThinkComfy.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Over 7 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
5
Kim Hough
"The sofas were better than I expected and are a lovely addition to my living room. Would recommend x"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Jones
"Had my sofa delivered last week, both drivers were very helpful and even helped remove my old sofa for me as i was struggling to get it out. The quality of the furniture is excellent and the price was good value for money. I will be returning for a bed in the near future."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rebecca Cooper
"Josh and the team were more than helpful during our recent purchase, even after changing our order last minute! Very happy with our purchase and would 100% shop with Think Comfy again. Thank you!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very impressed with the service and price however a couple of bad points : The sofa is SLIGHTLY different to the one we wanted, no complaints as we do love it but should be exactly the same design as first chosen. Also meant to have a matching footstool but not arrived yet and had the email saying our order is complete. Where's the footstool..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, i ordered a product on monday, was delivered this morning. Can't fault there service. I ordered in store and the girl was lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I placed an order for a lovely sofa, it took 4 weeks to arrive. It is very good quality and makes my living room look lovely. I was pleased to see i could pay monthly, as it meant i could get the sofa i wanted without having to spend everything upfront"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered my furniture last week, fast next day delivery. Ordered at 11am was delivered by 9.30am the next morning. Would order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for my new sofas, they look very nice and are good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you very much sofa is beautiful and id like to thank your delivery boys they were totally awsome couldnt foi big sofa in but they were not deterred and mananaged to get it in the back way thank you boys and thank you for sofas way beyond what i expected xxx"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My maddison corner sofa came this morning and it looks lovely, was a slight mix up with the colour i ordered but was quickly resolved and the sofa is lovely"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love my new bed, looks amazing thank you. I'll be back for a sofa"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had a sofa delivered from these guys the other week, sofa came very quickly and i was very happy with the service, the lady in the office was very helpful and even made amends to my order for me after i left the store. Would buy again and will be back for a mattresses in a few months time, when i have saved the money"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very poor customer service after 3 weeks I finally got a sofa not original one i did get a free footstool still waiting on my foot stools delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Not happy with after sales. Still waiting for the chair to be repaired, after 2 weeks . It has just been picked up. Very pleased customer."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The sofas were better than I expected and are a lovely addition to my living room. Would recommend x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had a bed delivered the other day, nice bed, nice mattress, finally had a good nights sleep."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had my sofa delivered last week, both drivers were very helpful and even helped remove my old sofa for me as i was struggling to get it out. The quality of the furniture is excellent and the price was good value for money. I will be returning for a bed in the near future."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"After having a minor issue i have to say the owner Josh has been so professional and it will not stop us using the retailer again for new sofas, good choice excellent delivery and prompt"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing, very helpful, polite, can’t fault them in anyway! Super super fast delivery xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Josh and the team were more than helpful during our recent purchase, even after changing our order last minute! Very happy with our purchase and would 100% shop with Think Comfy again. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"All set up by drivers with next day delivery, great quality �"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"First class service - really good communication and moved the delivery time to suit us. Good quality sofa �"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Had my sofa delivered last week, very quick delivery and excellent value. Went for pay monthly which was quick and painless."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
ThinkComfy.co.uk is rated 4.72 based on 29 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This