The Wool Factory Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,926 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Wool Factory
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Wool Factory Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01507 466838

Email:

sales@thewoolfactoryonline.com

Location:

The Wool Factory
5 Market PLace
Lincs

Write Your review

Tell us how The Wool Factory made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
fast efficient delivery. I am knitting bedspreads and this double knit is beautiful . I want to make four in all, this is number one and i will use The Wool Factory again,
Posted 1 week ago
Great choose of wool Delivered on time
Posted 1 week ago
This is a company I would recommend and will definitely use again
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with service. Wool ordered has always been delivered extremely quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from start to finish, will definitely be ordering from you again
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery and well packaged
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent and quick service. Lovely wool to knit with at a good price.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with purchases and service.
Posted 1 week ago
It will be lovely to look round the shop again,and spoil myself
Posted 1 week ago
First time ordering well impressed with the wool feels lovely and soft double knitting and seems to go a long way will order again but bought two lots so will be a while
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered multi colour balls of woolfor a stripy blanket. Came in daysand I am really pleased. I will be ordering again.
The Wool Factory 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient ordering and delivery- the impact of covid and timescale on delivery was highlighted .
Posted 1 week ago
Avery fair company who treat their customers with respect
Posted 1 week ago
Always pleased with service from this company.
Posted 1 week ago
Good value
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service and quality of products I knit a lot in pure wool so much choice πŸ˜€ knitting in drops wool pic &mix lap blankets
The Wool Factory 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
I came across this company on Facebook so ordered some wool as the price was good and was well pleased with the quality and how fast it arrived
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt order deliveries, quality products at reasonable prices. Especially like the draw string bags the wool comes in.
Posted 1 week ago
I am always more than pleased with the goods I purchase. Brilliant speedy dispatch of orders. Quality of yarn is excellent
Posted 1 week ago
The Wool Factory is rated 4.89 based on 4,926 reviews