The Wool Factory Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 6,505 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Wool Factory Ltd
4.9
Based on 6,505 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read The Wool Factory Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01507 466838

Email:

sales@thewoolfactory.co.uk

Location:

The Wool Factory
5 Market PLace
Lincs

Write Your review

Tell us how The Wool Factory Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent choice of products, very quick delivery. Always reliable for all my knitting needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super service. Will be back for more soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the prompt efficient service. Will definitely be ordering from The Wool Factory again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Haven't used wool yet but feels very nice. Good delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast and efficient service. I have ordered New Fashion double knit for the third time. Excellent quality wool and is lovely to knit with. I particularly love the Sandstorm shade.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely yarn to work with. Love the colour too. Will buy from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality yarns, fast efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt delivery good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Speedy delivery! I had to cancel an order and it was possible. Thank you!
The Wool Factory Ltd 5 star review on 4th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Even though I live fairly close and usually visit in person circumstances (Positive covid test) dictated that I ordered on line. Was impressed with service ans speed of dispatch and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I needed some more wool to finish a project and the Wool Factory had the product I needed and the right colour. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Speedy delivery and chenille yarn was cheaper than anywhere else will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Will recommend The Wool Factory to anyone who loves knitting they have a fantastic range of wools and patterns to choose from, they are prompt and very quick with delivery and responding to your orders. I will most definitely be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The colour of the New Fashion DK is true to the colour shown on the website. The yarn is hard wearing, surviving many machine washes unscathed. Speedy delivery. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good price. Fast delivery. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality yarn at good prices and speedy service. I never shop anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good yarn reasonable prices and a which delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi the cotton yarn was good but i orded the wrong size, the one i got is pertty thin i was after a slight thick yarn. My mistake.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My wool arrived quickly and was exactly what I wanted . Thank you for fantastic service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Wool Factory Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 6,505 reviews