The Wool Factory Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,910 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Wool Factory
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Wool Factory Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01507 466838

Email:

sales@thewoolfactoryonline.com

Location:

The Wool Factory
5 Market PLace
Lincs

Write Your review

Tell us how The Wool Factory made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent Service. Excellent choice of wool. My first choice for all my knitting wool and patterns Jackie
Posted 1 day ago
Great quality of wool at a very good price with a fast efficient service
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use website. Great selection of products at competitive prices. Good delivery time. Will order again.
Posted 1 day ago
I am very pleased with the wool & delivery service. It is now made into lots of socks and sent to family members in England and Germany
Posted 1 day ago
fast efficient delivery. I am knitting bedspreads and this double knit is beautiful . I want to make four in all, this is number one and i will use The Wool Factory again,
Posted 1 day ago
Great choose of wool Delivered on time
Posted 1 day ago
This is a company I would recommend and will definitely use again
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with service. Wool ordered has always been delivered extremely quickly.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service from start to finish, will definitely be ordering from you again
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt delivery and well packaged
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent and quick service. Lovely wool to knit with at a good price.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and quick delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with purchases and service.
Posted 1 day ago
It will be lovely to look round the shop again,and spoil myself
Posted 1 day ago
First time ordering well impressed with the wool feels lovely and soft double knitting and seems to go a long way will order again but bought two lots so will be a while
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered multi colour balls of woolfor a stripy blanket. Came in daysand I am really pleased. I will be ordering again.
The Wool Factory 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Efficient ordering and delivery- the impact of covid and timescale on delivery was highlighted .
Posted 1 day ago
Avery fair company who treat their customers with respect
Posted 1 day ago
Always pleased with service from this company.
Posted 1 day ago
Good value
Posted 1 day ago
The Wool Factory is rated 4.89 based on 4,910 reviews