The Wool Factory Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 6,510 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Wool Factory Ltd
4.9
Based on 6,510 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read The Wool Factory Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01507 466838

Email:

sales@thewoolfactory.co.uk

Location:

The Wool Factory
5 Market PLace
Lincs

Write Your review

Tell us how The Wool Factory Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good service, delivery was good too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good choice of yarns and colours, speedy delivery and reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent communication and service, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've purchased yarn from The Wool Factory on several occasions. The yarn is a very good match to the colour samples on-line. They dispatch very quickly and I usually receive my order within a couple of days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with purchase excellent customer service would recommend this company to friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a knitting pattern which arrived sooner than expected. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I searched everywhere locally for these buttons so I was really pleased to find not only all the colours but the different sizes as well! Excellent choice, excellent price and as usual excellent all round service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
brilliant quality yarn and very good price . very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love good quality products from the wool factory
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First time I had ordered from the wool factory and I was very impressed with the service, prices, delivery etc , I will certainly be ordering from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered lots of different types of wool from Wool Factory never disappointed quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
no hassle and an excellent service all round
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top serves every think wonderful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
prompt delivery, wool is lovely, a pleasure to use, in fact, I find it difficult to put down. shall be using you again. recommended to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good value, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order and a quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
i cant fault this site at all i ordered some wool of them at very reasonable prices and was amazed when it arrived the following day excellent service speedy delivery would highly recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
As a serial begginer, I needed a support mechanism, which I now have. Thank you ❤ loved the donut, cakes where beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have always loved you knitting yarn , and the service is great .
The Wool Factory Ltd 5 star review on 10th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and exactly the wool I wanted. I’ll be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Wool Factory Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 6,510 reviews