The Wool Factory Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 6,504 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Wool Factory Ltd
4.9
Based on 6,504 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read The Wool Factory Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01507 466838

Email:

sales@thewoolfactory.co.uk

Location:

The Wool Factory
5 Market PLace
Lincs

Write Your review

Tell us how The Wool Factory Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have been using the Wool Factory for over a year now, and am a very happy customer. They are always helpful, with fast service and a great range. Whilst I am not, by any means, a good knitter, it is a good exercise for arthritic hands.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
excellent firm to deal with, the wool fantastic and I have no hesitation in recommending them The postal option is fantastic received orders within 3 days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
product true to description and arrived promptly in good condition. Very pleased with sock wool and may order more, Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love the Wool Factory they are always quick to respond, send my purchase and I keep coming back because I can trust that nothing will go wrong 💚
The Wool Factory Ltd 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Order arrived earlier than stated and wool is of a better quality than I expected for the price very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Not done much knitting or crocheting lately. The blanket in a ball that I have purchased recently is lovely. It was great having the pattern on the inside of the ball band! I have completed one and started on a 2nd.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with the yarn and superfast delivery. Will certainly be purchasing more . Marion
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service Yarn always arrived very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, great prices, easy website to use, will be ordering again and again…….
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My daughter is very happy and so am I. Paid half the price I would have elsewhere and the quality is very good. Will definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good friendly service and fast delivery Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I placed an order which arrived on time. Chunky wool has woven beautifully. I was very happy with my purchase and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have purchased from you many times still have a stack of your500grm balls everyone admires the colours and it’s lovely and soft brilliant service very quick delivery’s and some beautiful patterns .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service, delivery was good too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good choice of yarns and colours, speedy delivery and reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent communication and service, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've purchased yarn from The Wool Factory on several occasions. The yarn is a very good match to the colour samples on-line. They dispatch very quickly and I usually receive my order within a couple of days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with purchase excellent customer service would recommend this company to friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a knitting pattern which arrived sooner than expected. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Wool Factory Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 6,504 reviews