The Wool Factory Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,926 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Wool Factory
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Wool Factory Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01507 466838

Email:

sales@thewoolfactoryonline.com

Location:

The Wool Factory
5 Market PLace
Lincs

Write Your review

Tell us how The Wool Factory made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The wool that I have purchased is fantastic great quality and great value for money would recommend the wool factory for all your knitting and crochet needs 5starrrrrrs great
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with this supplier. Excellent range of products at fair and cheap prices. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
The circular needle arrived on the Saturday morning just in time for when I needed it. Your service was excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered baby wool white and pink, excellent quality, Very fast despatch. First time I have ordered from yourselves but I will be ordering again,
Posted 1 week ago
I have purchased items before and returned to the wool factory because I find it easy to use the site and find the things I want
Posted 1 week ago
Love the wools I have purchased. Delivery is very prompt so would certainly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful service and wonderful wool. Really soft and lovely to knit with. Will definitely buy more. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good servicewool supplied very quickly and good choice
Posted 1 week ago
Very good value and excellent on delivery. Would definitely recommend The Wool Factory.
Posted 1 week ago
I loved the wool I purchased and am so excited to use it soon. I would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to buy from this shop!
Posted 1 week ago
Wool delivered very promptly, quicker than expected. very pleased
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to locate products on website, easy to order, easy to process payments & super quick delivery with superb packaging. This is the 3rd time of ordering and received a confirmation message each time. I will be ordering more in the future. I have also visited the shop previously and was warmly received and nothing was too much trouble.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the quality of the wool and very good delivery service.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my order
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service good quality wool at good price.
Posted 1 week ago
A great firm for all your knitting needs, such a wonderful selection of yarn delightful colours and textures quick delivery on most in stock orders lots of other items for your knits ,really well worth a visit, excellent prices that are very competitive with other companies ,have a look at their site for bargain offers
Posted 1 week ago
So far what I’ve bought have been very pleased with. Haven’t had to wait for any delivery Thankyou
Posted 1 week ago
I was very happy with the King Cole galaxy yarn I purchased. It was very reasonably priced and came in super quick time.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovey wool! Great price! I’ll be buying more! Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
The Wool Factory have a great variety of stock to choose from. The prices are competitive. I ordered over a weekend during lockdown and was surprised when my ordered arrived before the scheduled delivery date. It was a fantastic quick and easy process and I will buy from them again.
Posted 1 week ago
The Wool Factory is rated 4.89 based on 4,926 reviews