The Wool Factory Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,926 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Wool Factory
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Wool Factory Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01507 466838

Email:

sales@thewoolfactoryonline.com

Location:

The Wool Factory
5 Market PLace
Lincs

Write Your review

Tell us how The Wool Factory made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service ,good quality very happy
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely wool, just as ordered
Posted 5 days ago
Swift delivery, great packaging. Wool, for three different projects ordered this time, as expected, good value for money.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent value and service on every level Thankyou.
Posted 6 days ago
The Aran wool I ordered came the next day which was quite unexpected!! I love the colour and it knits up beautifully, I am very pleased and will continue to use this site fin future .
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service sorted out a problem I had immediately
Posted 6 days ago
This was the first time that we found the Wool Factory and purchased items but we found that everything worked out very well and we were delighted with the products. Thank you
Posted 6 days ago
The variety of colours and speed of delivery is keeping my hands occupied and my mind sane. Thanks.
Posted 6 days ago
Always reliable orders of wool, quick delivery 🚚
Posted 6 days ago
Both orders arrived on the specified date. Both were well packaged and I'm really pleased with the order.
Posted 6 days ago
Great shop and helpful staff. I had emailed about trying to get a plain colour match to go with a striping yarn and got a very quick response . Which worked
Posted 6 days ago
Very happy with yarn. Just one thing. I have found quite a few joins in the 400g balls I have used so far (two) I find this a little annoying when I like to do any joins at end of rows. I have had to undo a row every time to take join to end of row. So no joins in garment. I hope I have explained clearly. I don't realise there is a join until too late. Otherwise completely satisfied with delivery and yarn.
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleased with delivery and wool.
Posted 6 days ago
Very happy with the wool I ordered it’s lovely.
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing quality wool fast delivery will definitely be back for more.
Posted 6 days ago
Great products, quick dispatch! Can't go wrong!
Posted 6 days ago
I would definitely recommend the wool factory the prices and different types of wool are amazing, and when you make for charity the lower the price the more you can make thank you to wool factory.
Posted 6 days ago
Quick delivery, prices are fantastic, would certainly recommend this site
Posted 6 days ago
Great value, great yarns, great service
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 6 days ago
The Wool Factory is rated 4.89 based on 4,926 reviews