The Wool Factory Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 6,504 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Wool Factory Ltd
4.9
Based on 6,504 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read The Wool Factory Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01507 466838

Email:

sales@thewoolfactory.co.uk

Location:

The Wool Factory
5 Market PLace
Lincs

Write Your review

Tell us how The Wool Factory Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good and arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great items, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Exact product despatched and speedy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I found it was easy to find the make and colours of wool that I wanted and the delivery was very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery and wool is very soft and knits up extremely well Lovely bold colours
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
thank you my wool came with in 3 days have ordered some more
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I am always very happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The wool factory is my go too place,for all my wool,excellent choice of wools,and patterns,and super speedy delivery times,have highly recommended them to my knitting friends,5 star 🌟 rating from me.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
My parcels were packed great neat and tidy and a nice touch with tissue paper.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The wool was perfect!
The Wool Factory Ltd 5 star review on 21st May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
So glad I found the Wool Factory the company serve their customers well the wool I have bought has been of good quality and good range of colours
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I have bought new fashion wool a number of times from the wool factory and I would highly recommend buying it . It looks fantastic crochet up
The Wool Factory Ltd 5 star review on 20th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am so happy with the wool quality and my new needles are exquisite. Thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service wide range of choice can always find what your looking for
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast delivery, no problems when I needed more of the same wool. Would not hesitate to use Wool Factory again 5*.
The Wool Factory Ltd 5 star review on 19th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with the quality of wool
The Wool Factory Ltd 5 star review on 19th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great quick pleasant service , have ordered patterns , now looking forward to ordering the wool 🤗
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with my wool purchases would recommend prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Wool Factory Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 6,504 reviews