The Trademark Box Reviews

5.00 Rating 32 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Trademark Box

How would you rate The Trademark Box ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very helpful from start to finish!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very professional and easy to work with. My first time trademarking a company and I’ll 100% be using these guys in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We've had a great experience with this team - they explained the entire process in plain English, provided concise recommendations for the application and strategy, and ultimately took us from the start to the end of the process, in a highly hands-off approach. A fantastic all-round experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Thank you Trademark for your friendly, informative and efficient help in registering our company name."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"So pleased with the service Trademark Box gave me. I will be using their services again soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Not the easiest of applications, but The Trademark Box was never daunted throughout the process. A truly professional organisation who went that extra mile."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Richard was a great support throughout the entire process. Really responsive, clearly knows his stuff!! Thanks for all your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"From start to finish, the experience with Trademark Box was fantastic. Professional, responsive and guided me through the entire process."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I applied for my trademark in July and by November it was fully registered. Everyone at the Trademark Box made the process as painless as possible and were able to offer me some great advice on my chosen categories. I would have no hesitation in recommending their services."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very helpful and clear service provided by Richard and the team! Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Extremely efficient, kept the process very simple and great advice !"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Richard guided us through the process with expert advice and support."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, very professional and thorough. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Service is awesome and fast, Easy to communicate with. I would like to say a big thank you to all especially Richard for a very pleasant service. I would recommend this company to anyone wanting to trademark their Brand Name"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very efficient and caring team. Solved each and every querie i had so far. Wouldn't think twice to work together with the trademark box again. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always kept us in the loop, regular updates on the progress of our trade mark registration. Quick response to our questions. Clear, user-friendly website, competitive rates. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A very professional and efficient service from start to finish - Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful and informative. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Simple jargon free language making the whole process simplistic"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They provided a very good and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Trademark Box is rated 5.00 based on 32 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This