The Entertainer Reviews

4.52 Rating 31 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend The Entertainer

How would you rate The Entertainer ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I ordered a trike to be sent to my grandson in New Zealand (they are so expensive over there, so cheaper to send from UK). It failed to arrive after 2 months. DHL, the carriers were useless, but staff at the Entertainer were really helpful and gave me a full refund. Would definitely order from them again if I want to send something to NZ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly helpful staff who are passionate about toys. Great value discounts too."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent prices, fab choice and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The Entertainer is a pleasant place to shop at - very child friendly and friendly, helpful staff. There is a wide range of entertaining ideas, from toys to games, arts and crafts and many interesting gadgets to keep children entertained, and they cater for all ages. And the prices are reasonable too and there are always items on sale to keep shoppers interested and coming back for more. It is one of our family favourites!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"very helpful staff good range of products and fabulous with the kids also good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Brilliant price for toys and really helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Poor customer service I got an item for the little one for Christmas on a pre order online before it's releice ever attachable part was missing and they refused to exchange or send the missing parts out they were rude incorporating as is won't be shopping with them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good choice with lots of cool toys."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Prompt and Polite service."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"It's my go too toy shop weather that be in store or online they're always well priced usually with some items on sale"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service. Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Brilliant choice of toys for the children. Spent more than enough in there for Christmas."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"All toys ordered were in stock and arrived on time. Quick and easy no nonsense"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Speedy delivery great prices and well packaged items!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Wanted to do click and collect for an item but couldn't so rang the shop and asked about the item and was told that they had some in stock. So I asked the person if they could keep it behind the till that I will collect it in 30min was told that they can't do it just in case someone does click and collect. So I told him that I wanted to do it and wasn't able to and was still refused. Went there got my item. The toy is great but the service isn't"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"They have a good range of toys, laid out quite well. The staff are always friendly and helpful. I can get things that I can't find elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The staff are helpful, patient and the products are great value for money. If they don't have it they will find it for you even if it means you spend your money with the competition"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Wide selection and helpful, pleasant staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"All toys except one was high quality and very cheap price."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Quick, easy order. Fast delivery, well packaged and priced items."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The Entertainer is rated 4.52 based on 31 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This