The Entertainer Reviews

4.46 Rating 37 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend The Entertainer
489 Review Views (past 24 hours)
7PM - 9PM
37 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
46 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
45 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
42 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
20 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
40 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
55 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
43 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
43 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
39 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
38 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
41 Review Views
7PM
7PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Entertainer made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very helpful and happy staff at the Hemel branch Especially Benjamin at the checkout, he made our day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Are you The Entertainer? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback The Entertainer receives. Reply Free
"I’m son had a clay volcano toy that was out of its box fall on him just missing his eye!- the staff were clueless in dealing with the situation! I’m extremely upset with the lack of care, staff training and complete ignorance of staff! Never shopping there again!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Had a problem with item booked on line spoke to Nial at truro shop ,he sorted it out with them ,polite and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great stock for great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have shopped here since my kids were born. Really recommend mummys and daddys useing them for their kids presents. They do some fantastic toys at incredible prices.fast delievery and always very well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy order.for collection online. Staff very helpful when I went to collect my items."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered a trike to be sent to my grandson in New Zealand (they are so expensive over there, so cheaper to send from UK). It failed to arrive after 2 months. DHL, the carriers were useless, but staff at the Entertainer were really helpful and gave me a full refund. Would definitely order from them again if I want to send something to NZ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Friendly helpful staff who are passionate about toys. Great value discounts too."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent prices, fab choice and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The Entertainer is a pleasant place to shop at - very child friendly and friendly, helpful staff. There is a wide range of entertaining ideas, from toys to games, arts and crafts and many interesting gadgets to keep children entertained, and they cater for all ages. And the prices are reasonable too and there are always items on sale to keep shoppers interested and coming back for more. It is one of our family favourites!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"very helpful staff good range of products and fabulous with the kids also good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Brilliant price for toys and really helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Poor customer service I got an item for the little one for Christmas on a pre order online before it's releice ever attachable part was missing and they refused to exchange or send the missing parts out they were rude incorporating as is won't be shopping with them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good choice with lots of cool toys."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Prompt and Polite service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"It's my go too toy shop weather that be in store or online they're always well priced usually with some items on sale"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service. Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Brilliant choice of toys for the children. Spent more than enough in there for Christmas."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"All toys ordered were in stock and arrived on time. Quick and easy no nonsense"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Speedy delivery great prices and well packaged items!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Entertainer is rated 4.46 based on 37 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support