The Tax Refund Company Reviews

4.45 Rating 666 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend The Tax Refund Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Read The Tax Refund Company  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how The Tax Refund Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to fill in the form, guide to giving the information was easy to understand. Takes the stress out of applying myself, knowing that someone is there to help with the process.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there, thanks for the great feedback. Really good to hear when a client finds it as easy as we try to make it to claim back overpaid tax. Regards, Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 3 months ago
Really happy for the service...
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Lemeki, thanks for your great response. So pleased you were happy with our service. Regards, Mel @ The Tax Refund Company
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to navigate forms and informative
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review Andrew, much appreciated. Kind regards
Posted 3 months ago
They have been very persistant form easy to fill in let's wait and see
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review Donna, you're right we're definitely persistent! Kind regards
Posted 3 months ago
Found the online form fairly easy to fill in, fingers crossed
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the feedback Peter. If you're due a claim, we'll find it for you! Kind regards
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and easy online form. Quick response for authorisation and it's done.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for the review, it really is appreciated. Kind regards
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to fill forms
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, much appreciated. Kind regards
Posted 3 months ago
Tax form not complicated to fill.i am glad I signed in. I have used the company before.
Posted 3 months ago
Form was easy & quick to fill in.
Posted 3 months ago
I'm only on the "submit" part of my claim, but that part has gone smoothly! The website is easy to use - I just wish it had prompted me to sign back in. My session had timed out but I didn't realise.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi thanks for review and feedback too, we'll look into that one. Kind regards
Posted 3 months ago
very easy to complete
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Elaine, thanks for the review, glad you found it straightforward. Kind regards
Posted 3 months ago
They were easy to use and I hope they are able to help me further with my claim.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi thanks for the review, we will be doing our best for you. Kind regards
Posted 3 months ago
I hadn't known that this was an option! A great service for those who aren't sure where to look for help, and the forms are laid out in a simple way.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Sarah, you're not the first person to say that and certainly won't be the last I'm sure!

So many people think their tax code is checked and sorted out by their employer, or don't want to go directly to HMRC in case they end up owing tax as they don't really know how to deal with them or how to check if their code is correct in the first place.

Thanks for using our service, glad you found it useful and straightforward and thanks for the great review, it really is appreciated.

Kind regards
Posted 3 months ago
Great tool
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Angela, thanks for using our service.
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to use
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, it really is appreciated!
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to use, although you cant go back if you have remembered something.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, thanks for the feedback. If you have already submitted a section but then want to add something you can always add it to the additional information section or alternatively you can email the information to mel@thetaxrefundcompany.co.uk and we will add it to your case. Hope that makes sense, kind regards.
Posted 3 months ago
Nice and easy to use.
Posted 4 months ago
Great to hear John, thanks for the review
Posted 3 months ago
Simple enough to fill in , lets hope im entitled to a refund
Posted 4 months ago
If you're entitled to it, we'll find it! Thanks for the review, much appreciated.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to complete online service.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, much appreciated
Posted 4 months ago
A very informative and easy to use service. Thank you for your help.
Posted 4 months ago
We aim to please! Thanks for the feedback
Posted 4 months ago
The Tax Refund Company is rated 4.45 based on 666 reviews