The Tax Refund Company Reviews

4.42 Rating 589 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend The Tax Refund Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Read The Tax Refund Company  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how The Tax Refund Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy form to complete
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there, Claiming tax back can be easy when you let us do the hard work for you. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 3 months ago
So easy to use
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there, Thanks for the comment. We want it to be as easy as possible for our clients to claim back their overpaid tax.Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to navigate.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there, So glas you found it easy. That's how we want it to be. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 3 months ago
straightforward questios and easy to understand
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there, Thanks for the great feedback. We want to make helping claim back your tax as easy as possible. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient and fast. Easy to understand.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, much appreciated.
Posted 3 months ago
Fast and very efficient. Easy to understand the forms.
Now awaiting for the refund. Thank you very much
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review, glad you found the process straightforward. Kind regards.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy and straight forward
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the stars...whoever you are!
Posted 3 months ago
Not too cumbersome to use. I appreciate the help.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review, we really appreciate the feedback
Posted 3 months ago
I have used this company before, with great results
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Frances, glad we could be of service, thanks for the great review it we appreciate it.
Posted 3 months ago
It was easy to understand what I need to complete, the advice is there for more understanding. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Elisabeta, thank you very much for leaving a review, we really appreciate it.
Posted 3 months ago
I had fantastic service from officers who took my queries when I got stuck with filling in forms.Correspondence by e Mail was swift and they kept promise within time located. I do appreciate the hard work they do. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for the review Paul, we appreciate you taking the time. So glad we could be of assistance.
Posted 3 months ago
Really helpful indeed. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review Elena, glad we could be of service
Posted 3 months ago
easy and simple to complete
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the great review. Glad you found it easy. That's how we try to make it. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy and straight forward to apply I would recommend this to other.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Thanks for the great review. It's always our aim to make reclaiming overpaid take as quick and easy as possible. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 3 months ago
This company is the best. fast, reliable, answer every questions and making sure i am satisfy. i will recommend them over 1 million times. My refunds came as quick as possible. This is the best company in the united states. I pray for more wisdom to serve your client in Jesus name. Dominic is awesome.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Charles. Thanks for the awesome review. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 3 months ago
Yes I am happy
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your kind words! It means a lot to us to know that you were happy with our service :) Take care!
Mel, The Tax Refund Company
Posted 3 months ago
HRMC told me cheque was sent to the tax refund company, waited and waited and sent an email asking why I hadn’t been paid, was told cheque sent out 5 days ago. Waited and waited, sent follow up email..... awaiting reply. My money still sitting in thier bank account and I’m chasing. Should have just done it myself. Very disappointed.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Steven, thanks for your review - that's very unusual, do you have your reference number so that we can chase this up for you? It will be on any of the emails that we will have sent you. Kind regards
Posted 3 months ago
initial forms easy to fill in when your detail forms appear i had to stop and ask questions of the tax refund company but i should not have feared because they were there at every step of the way then sign and sit back . Thank you T,R,F,C.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind words! It means a lot to us to know that you found our service easy to use :) Take care!
Mel, The Tax Refund Company
Posted 3 months ago
Hope you get me some cash as I am so broke, thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Chantal, thank you for your review! We're working on your application for a tax refund and we'll be in touch as your claim progresses :) Thank you for your feedback! Mel The Tax Refund Company
Posted 3 months ago
I am very happy with the service! Excellent! It feels good that you can claim some money that you never knew existed and is there for you. Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Hi and thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are very pleased that you are happy with our service. That's what we aim for!
Mel, the Tax Refund Company
Posted 3 months ago
The Tax Refund Company is rated 4.42 based on 589 reviews