The Tax Refund Company Reviews

4.46 Rating 719 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend The Tax Refund Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Read The Tax Refund Company  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how The Tax Refund Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
quite an easy process so far and when contacted by email got a speedy reply. lets hope that I get some money back
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 2 months ago
Tax plaid by more is scrutinised and I may be entitled to a refund. If I had not commenced this enquiry, I would never have known one way or the other
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Colin, Thank you for your review. That is true. It's not until you check that you know what allowances you might be due. The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 2 months ago
Once form was submitted contact was rapid
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, Thank your for the five star review. The Tax Refund Company
Posted 2 months ago
The site was user friendly and wordings were easy to understand. Hoping for positive response.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, thank you for the five star review! The Tax Refund Company
Posted 2 months ago
Application form relatively straightforward. Fingers crossed re positive outcome.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review and the five stars. The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 2 months ago
very helpful and easy to understand
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review and the five stars. The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 2 months ago
Relatively easy to fill in the form.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. Glad you found it easy to complete. The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 2 months ago
User friendly and clear questions
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review and the five stars. The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 2 months ago
Too much past information needed eg date started nmc date finished nmc. No way of indicating the information is no longer available Diffulty identifying what the error was entered to complete the claim.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Barbara, Thanks for your review. For us to complete a full tax review and put in a claim for you these are the kinds of things we need. If you have any difficulties please call us on 0161 968 7345 so we can help you complete your application. The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to do simple to follow.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Donna, Thanks for your great review, glad you found it easy to do. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy process!
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the five stars! Glad you found it easy. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to do
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for review. We try to make it easy to reclaim your overpaid tax. The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to complete, even for a Luddite like myself!!
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the five stars! We try and make it as easy as possible to reclaim overpaid tax. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 2 months ago
Everything about the application is simple . tax refund Co. do the hard work.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there, Glad you found everything easy to use. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 2 months ago
I am not sure if you will help me. However, it is worth giving it a try to see if my tax code is too high. My colleagues and I are doing the same job but I am getting less pay than they are. I believe something does not add up. Even though am getting rise in pay I still get the same take home pay for 5 years working with the organisation. I have not add any further expenses to my wages. It is just not making sense so only hope there is a claim. If it doesn't happen it won't be a surprisešŸ˜’. I will give a 4 star for now.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for you feedback. This is why it is so important to check your tax code and allowances every year. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 2 months ago
The tax refund company is fine I will give it 5 stars .
Posted 3 months ago
Hello there, thanks for the great feedback and the five stars! Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to fill out form.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Chris, Thank for the feedback and the five stars. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 2 months ago
I normally dont apply for tax refund has i dont always no if im due a refund or anything.but got an email from you saying i could be due a refund so i just thought i would fill it in.if i get a refund its a bonus but if i dont.they was no harm in trying.i have given ur sight a 5star review
Posted 3 months ago
As you say, if you don't check you'll never know. Remember our service is completely free if we aren't able to get you a refund. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 2 months ago
Form very hard to complete as it would not go to the next section after the current one was completed.
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Roger, Thank you for your feedback. We are always at the end of the telephone if you need any assistance with your application. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Roger, We are always at the end of the telephone if you need any help with your application. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 2 months ago
Keeping in touch regularly and easy to use
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Andrew, Thank you for the five stars. We will always keep you updated by email, letter or telephone. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 2 months ago
The Tax Refund Company is rated 4.46 based on 719 reviews