The Tax Refund Company Reviews

4.41 Rating 563 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend The Tax Refund Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Read The Tax Refund Company  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how The Tax Refund Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely Helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, thanks for the great review and the five stars. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 2 months ago
It was easy for me to use this service. i have always been thinking of doing this but just didn't have the time but this service is quick and easy to do and i am glad i have given it a go.
Posted 2 months ago
That's a great review, thanks so much. We really do want to take the strain when it comes to helping you claim back your overpaid tax. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 2 months ago
Will recommend you to friends and colleagues
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, thanks for the great review. Delighted that you want to recommend us to friends and colleagues. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 2 months ago
Helping a lot of people with dealing with this
Posted 2 months ago
Hi thanks for the 5 stars. Always doing our best to help people claim back their overpaid tax. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleasant staff.. easy to talk to and explained process to me...in simple terms...hopefully they csn now proceed with any claims that I may have..I wil definitely recommend to colleagues..thank you!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for that amazing review. Really encourages to help more people claim back their overpaid tax. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to complete.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Wendy, Thanks for the review. Easy is what we try to make it. Claiming back overpaid tax shouldn't have to be difficult. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company
Posted 2 months ago
Bright, clean and easy!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Tom, That's a great review, Thank you. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company
Posted 2 months ago
hope to get a refund soon
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, thanks for all the stars. We hope so too. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company
Posted 2 months ago
Always helpful and easy instructions to follow , emails always sent to keep me up to date .
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, Thanks for the great review. We want to be helpful and try to make it as easy as possible for you to claim back your overpaid tax. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company
Posted 2 months ago
It looks very professional and I look forward to hearing from them and maybe get a tax refund.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, Thanks for the review. If your review results in a claim there could be a refund at the end of it. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company
Posted 2 months ago
Your efficiency i handling my case.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Dilwyn, Thanks for the review and the five stars! Mel @ The Tax Refund Company
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and easy form to fill out took about 20 minutes
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, so glad you found it quick and easy. That's how we try to make it for claiming back your overpaid tax. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 2 months ago
I have had numerous emails from the TAXrefund Co saying that I had not finished filling in the form. I do not understand why this keeps happening and I would be most grateful if someone could look into this for me and let me know if I am actually due a tax refund.
Regards...........Kathyrn Bolton
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Kathryn, Please you email me with your client reference number or post code so I can see what information we are short of? Thanks, mel@thetaxrefundcompany.co.uk
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use and simple to follow. Fingers crossed I get a rebate.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, Thanks for the feedback. We hope so too. It's all about making claiming your tax back as easy as possible. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy form to complete
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, Claiming tax back can be easy when you let us do the hard work for you. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 2 months ago
So easy to use
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, Thanks for the comment. We want it to be as easy as possible for our clients to claim back their overpaid tax.Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to navigate.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, So glas you found it easy. That's how we want it to be. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 2 months ago
straightforward questios and easy to understand
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, Thanks for the great feedback. We want to make helping claim back your tax as easy as possible. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient and fast. Easy to understand.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, much appreciated.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and very efficient. Easy to understand the forms.
Now awaiting for the refund. Thank you very much
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the review, glad you found the process straightforward. Kind regards.
Posted 2 months ago
The Tax Refund Company is rated 4.41 based on 563 reviews