The Tax Refund Company Reviews

4.47 Rating 775 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend The Tax Refund Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Read The Tax Refund Company  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how The Tax Refund Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
good service and very quick service
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks so much for the feedback, it really is appreciated. Kind regards
Posted 4 months ago
You were helping to other staffs
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the review - let's hope we can help you too. Kind regards
Posted 4 months ago
Good, honest and confidentiel experience to use . I think this will help million of hard worker at this critical time of our generation .
Posted 4 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your very kind review. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 4 months ago
Easy form.
Posted 4 months ago
Hell there, Thank you for your five star review. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 4 months ago
Very patient in all aspects
Posted 5 months ago
Hello there, Thank you for the five star review. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to use app waiting for mhy refund.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Juliet, Glad you found it so easy to use the app. Fingers crossed for a good refund. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 5 months ago
It was very easy to navigate through.
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Ukamaka, Thank your for your review. Glad you found it all easy to do. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 5 months ago
Very simple and straightforward
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Aldo, Thanks for the five start review. Glad you found it so straightforward. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 5 months ago
Pretty straight forward. Only gripe was when I saved information and came back to it, some of this information had disappeared.
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Robin, Thank you for your review. Please could you call us on 0161 968 7345 so we can check your application is complete? Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and easy simple to follow thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Hello there, Glad you found it so easy. That's how we want it to be. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 5 months ago
My first refund of just over £902 was a very good surprise. I was informed at the time of informing you of the amount, that a request was made to HMRC to recover over payment for the year April 2019 to April 2020. I have heard nothing since. Ronald Stanford
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Mr Stanford, Please could you call us on 0161 968 7345 so we can look at the progress of your claim? Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to complete the online form
Posted 5 months ago
Hello there, thanks for posting a great review for us. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 5 months ago
Simple form . Do it over a cup of tea .
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there, thanks for the great review. Glad you found it nice and straight forward. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 5 months ago
Claim form completion is user friendly.
Posted 5 months ago
Hello David, Thank you for your five star review. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 5 months ago
I struggled with the online form. Telephone call to general helpline. Audrey provided instant assistance with a lovely manner. Audrey is a credit to your company. :-)
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Barbara, Thank you for your five star review. We always try to be as helpful as we can! Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 5 months ago
I thought the questionare too long and I became impatient with it. However the company was insistent and didn't give in.
Posted 5 months ago
Hello there, thank you for your review. When attempting to claim back tax we need to be thorough and dot every I and cross every T, so it can sometimes feel like we are asking a lot of questions. However when we get a refund the effort is well worth it. Regards, Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 5 months ago
Bullied and harassed into making what I thought was an OPTIONAL claim. Distressing and threatening-feeling emails sent to me.
Posted 5 months ago
• Hello Alan, I see you were referred to us by one of the debt management companies that we work with. • Part of the requirements of debt management programmes and the service they offer to help you to right off / reduce your debts is that you explore all income generating opportunities open to you. • One of those opportunities is to check if you are due a tax refund – which is the service we offer. • As you didn’t complete your initial application with us back in August, the process is then to remind you that this needs to be completed as part of your agreement with the debt management company. • I’m really sorry that you feel you’ve been “bullied” into having to complete this process, I appreciate that there can sometimes be a lot of information to gather when first signing up to a debt management scheme. • I can see you have started the process again, thanks for doing that, we will do everything we can to make it as painless as possible for you (add contact details etc) Mel @ The Tax Refund Company
Posted 5 months ago
They continued to remind me to make the application. They allow you to make the effort.
Posted 5 months ago
Hello there, Thank you for your five star review. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 5 months ago
i thought the emails were spam but finally opened and sorted hope to receive a refund. thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Jill, Thank you for your five star review. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 5 months ago
Much appreciating as you emailed me and updated me. Thank you very much your services are great. Looking forward to my award.
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Grace, Thank you for your five star review. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 5 months ago
The Tax Refund Company is rated 4.47 based on 775 reviews