The Tax Refund Company Reviews

4.45 Rating 672 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend The Tax Refund Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Read The Tax Refund Company  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how The Tax Refund Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
User friendly and clear questions
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review and the five stars. The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 month ago
Too much past information needed eg date started nmc date finished nmc. No way of indicating the information is no longer available Diffulty identifying what the error was entered to complete the claim.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Barbara, Thanks for your review. For us to complete a full tax review and put in a claim for you these are the kinds of things we need. If you have any difficulties please call us on 0161 968 7345 so we can help you complete your application. The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to do simple to follow.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Donna, Thanks for your great review, glad you found it easy to do. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy process!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the five stars! Glad you found it easy. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to do
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for review. We try to make it easy to reclaim your overpaid tax. The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to complete, even for a Luddite like myself!!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the five stars! We try and make it as easy as possible to reclaim overpaid tax. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 month ago
Everything about the application is simple . tax refund Co. do the hard work.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, Glad you found everything easy to use. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 month ago
I am not sure if you will help me. However, it is worth giving it a try to see if my tax code is too high. My colleagues and I are doing the same job but I am getting less pay than they are. I believe something does not add up. Even though am getting rise in pay I still get the same take home pay for 5 years working with the organisation. I have not add any further expenses to my wages. It is just not making sense so only hope there is a claim. If it doesn't happen it won't be a surprisešŸ˜’. I will give a 4 star for now.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for you feedback. This is why it is so important to check your tax code and allowances every year. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 month ago
The tax refund company is fine I will give it 5 stars .
Posted 1 month ago
Hello there, thanks for the great feedback and the five stars! Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to fill out form.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Chris, Thank for the feedback and the five stars. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 month ago
I normally dont apply for tax refund has i dont always no if im due a refund or anything.but got an email from you saying i could be due a refund so i just thought i would fill it in.if i get a refund its a bonus but if i dont.they was no harm in trying.i have given ur sight a 5star review
Posted 1 month ago
As you say, if you don't check you'll never know. Remember our service is completely free if we aren't able to get you a refund. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 month ago
Form very hard to complete as it would not go to the next section after the current one was completed.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Roger, Thank you for your feedback. We are always at the end of the telephone if you need any assistance with your application. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Roger, We are always at the end of the telephone if you need any help with your application. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 month ago
Keeping in touch regularly and easy to use
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Andrew, Thank you for the five stars. We will always keep you updated by email, letter or telephone. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 month ago
Keeping in touch and easy to use
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Thank you for your review. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the five stars. Glad you found our service easy to use. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 month ago
They made it easy for me when I couldn't remember things like dates
Posted 1 month ago
We try and make it as easy as possible for you. You don't always need all the information to hand when you apply. We can come back for other details later. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for everything
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Thank you for posting your comment. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 month ago
You are doing a great job to help us with what we spend on cleaning our uniforms . Great work and thanks you
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Helen, Thank you for your great review. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 month ago
well , i am happy i feel this form, is quite quick and straight forward
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback, we're very glad you're happy!
Posted 1 month ago
It saves me trying to work out the figures owed or not.

But some of the questions are difficult to answer and its difficult to locate the correction ares to find the appropriate answer.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback, if you have any issues with the form or aren't sure of what information is required or why, please don't hesitate to give us a call on 0161 968 7345 and the team will be more than happy to help you. Kind regards
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the email didn’t realise I might get a refund, straight forward form to fill in too
Posted 1 month ago
You're welcome Andrew, thanks for the feedback and the positive review, it's much appreciated. Kind regards
Posted 1 month ago
The Tax Refund Company is rated 4.45 based on 672 reviews