The Tax Refund Company Reviews

4.42 Rating 488 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend The Tax Refund Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Read The Tax Refund Company  Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how The Tax Refund Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
No news on my case at all. What’s going on???? it’s been 8 months!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Megan Amber, Please could you email me Mel@thetaxrefundcompany.co.uk with your client reference or post code so I can investigate this for you.
Posted 1 month ago
Always happy when a company offers you the chance to get a tax rebate for very little effort
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, Thanks for the feedback. Just a few simple questions to answer, then we do all the work to claim back your overpaid tax. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company
Posted 1 month ago
I have already had a refund for workwear the last couple of years and this was something I never knew about until I was informed by the tax refund company..
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Alex, It's amazing how many people don't know they could be due tax back just for having a uniform at work. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company
Posted 1 month ago
Hope fully they’re going to get me a tax refund
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tony, Thanks for the feedback. We'll review your tax code for the last four years and if you're due any tax back we'll claim it for you. Regards, Mel @ The Tax Refund Company
Posted 1 month ago
Update correctly and respond quickly
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thanks for the great feedback. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to complete
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Michelle, Thanks for the great feedback. Glad you found it easy. That's how we want it to be. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company
Posted 1 month ago
The Tax Refund company is very efficient I recommend it to future prospective customers.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ade, Thanks for the great feedback. We love it when clients recommend us to new customers. Mel @ The Tax Refund Company
Posted 1 month ago
Free service and they got me 200 back for sitting at home doing nothing
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Garry, Thanks for the great feedback. We work on a no refund, no fee basis, so we only charge a fee if we get you a refund. Regards, Mel @ The Tax Refund Company
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thanks for the great feedback. Regards, Mel @ The Tax Refund Company
Posted 1 month ago
Straight forward & Simple to use
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ernie, Really please to hear that you found applying so easy. Thank you. Regards, Mel @ The Tax Refund Company
Posted 1 month ago
Easy refund for items that either didn’t fit or were uncomfortable that I replaced on my own back
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tony, Thanks for the great feedback. Regards, Mel @ The Tax Refund Company
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy quick service to use. Yes it may keep a fee if you are due anything but so much less hassle. Well worth it.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Caroline, Thanks for the great feedback. No refund, no fee is our way, and we do all the work for you. Regards, Mel @ The Tax Refund Company
Posted 1 month ago
Form very easy and quick to fill out
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, really pleased you found it so easy. It's out aim to make claiming tax back quick and easy for our clients. Regards, Mel @ The Tax Refund Company
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to follow questionnaire. Easy access to details on web.
Came up trumps on a previous claim!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, thanks for the great feedback. And always great to see a client come back for a second claim. Regards, Mel @ The Tax Refund Company
Posted 1 month ago
I have just filled in the tax form so will wait to hear from them.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, thanks for taking the time to give us a review, just wondering why you only gave us 2 stars - could you give us some feedback please? Many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
I have just completed my Forms, so far they have been patient ( I have kept putting it in the 'To Do' tray!!), polite and friendly in their contacts with me. Hopefully they will come up with a great result.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Charles, thanks for the great feedback. Polite and friendly, well we try our best! Regards, Mel @ The Tax Refund Company.
Posted 1 month ago
Not heard anything back for over 10 weeks no update what so ever only 2 star's
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Craig, thanks for getting in touch. Do you have your reference number so that we can look into this for you?
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service and easy to complete
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are very pleased that you found our service easy. That's what we aim for! Thanks again!
Mel, the Tax Refund Company
Posted 2 months ago
Easy online form to complete
Posted 2 months ago
Hi :) Thank you for your review! It's great to see that we made the process easy for you! It's been our pleasure.
Mel, The Tax Refund Company
Posted 2 months ago
The forms are very easy to fill in. Just sitting back now and waiting to find out how much I can get back. Every little helps as they say
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, thank you for your review! We are pleased to know that you have found our tax refund service easy to use! We're working on your application for a tax refund and we'll be in touch as your claim progresses :) Thank you again for your feedback!

Mel The Tax Refund Company
Posted 2 months ago
The Tax Refund Company is rated 4.42 based on 488 reviews