Snugg Reviews

4.63 Rating 934 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Snugg

How would you rate Snugg?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

934 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
N. Leon
The iphone case broke (the plastic part) within one week of receiving it. I have registered my product. I have emailed Snugg twice including my order number and my emails have been ignored, receiving no reply. I tried calling the 1-800 number they list on their website and it the call does not proceed. Terrible product and customer service.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Snugg in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"The iphone case broke (the plastic part) within one week of receiving it. I have registered my product. I have emailed Snugg twice including my order number and my emails have been ignored, receiving no reply. I tried calling the 1-800 number they list on their website and it the call does not proceed. Terrible product and customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great fit for my iPad new2017, sturdy and protective. Have wasted money on other cases which either weren't a good fit, or were much flimsier, very pleased with this case. Delivery was free, which is a bonus, and was very quick, ordered on Monday, delivered on Thursday. Would recommend to anyone looking for a quality case at a reasonable price.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My I pad now looks very professional. Delighted with the quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A joy to deal with this company. Snugg very good to deal with and most efficient. I had a problem and it was sorted out in a first class way and I have no complaints"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Well made lovely colour"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery was quick and very happy with my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just writing to say just received it hope it lasts a lot longer than my other one it only last 13months that’s why it’s 3 stars time will tell"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Reliable quick service and good quality products! Ordered before from you and loved the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely bad customer service. Rather disappointed. Economical with the truth."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Product was easy to order, I received emails keeping me informed of delivery and ipad case arrived today"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A excellent case for my new iPhone SE. Delivered in 3 working days. Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery was very quick from ordering. Have had Snugg Ipad protector before and was please with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This is the third Snugg cover I have purchased, two I-Phones and one I-Pad. They were so well made, I would not hesitate to buy more from this firm."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything was so efficient and I was kept informed throughout the process. Excellent. Would certainly buy again and recommend to others!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good choice and prices. Prompt free delivery of quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy delivery. Beautiful purple soft leather. Very practical. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The paint is already coming off around the edge after a matter of weeks. Where the flap cover folds in half the material inside has gone all lumpy. If I could find an order number which you did not provide in your e-mail I would request a new one."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"really nice case very well made and looks good. The service was exceptional received within 3 days of ordering. well done snugg I have no hesitation in recommending you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service with prompt delivery and a first class quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Snugg is rated 4.63 based on 934 reviews