Snugg USA Reviews

4.39 Rating 503 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Snugg USA
Read Snugg USA Reviews

Location:

3940 Radio Road, Unit 110Naples

Write Your review

Tell us how Snugg USA made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am very happy with Snugg USA. I love the product,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This is my third cover as I find they last about 2 years before becoming soiled and the leather falling off the edges. It's gets a lot of use so I have no problem with the durability and I've ordered colors that lend themselves to getting dirty. My issue is that for months I have tried to order the color red and it has never been in stock. I have repeatedly emailed your company with no response from you. I finally gave up and choose another color as my current cover is trashed and I need to travel for work.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
who is bringing my snugs to my door? when will I get an answer or my order?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
have my first one am hoping second one is as good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I like the cases
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
CHEAPER PRICE THAN I PAID 3 YRS AGO
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Promptly Received in Good Condition Except Bent In Mailbox
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I love my iPhone 6s wallet case. It's got an awesome color and great feel of material. Only draw back is it only has two card pockets and one of them is too deep and already got my cards stuck in it. The magnet doesn't stay shut unless theirs only a phone in it. However, over all I like it a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It did not make me happy at all, sorry. I ordered the iPhone 7 case in orange and you sent me a green!!! Last year I ordered the green for my iPhone 6 at the time, I received the other case in green also, was very upset...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
String and sturdy. Previous case fell apart and was of poor quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
delivered what posted and in time as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
delivery on time and the product in good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Your e-mail makes no sense. The Snugg I ordered arrived shortly after I placed the order weeks ago, which was sooner than I expected. Why send an e-mail now?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I like the way it fits my ipad, I'm just not happy that it doesn't shut as tight as I would like it, maybe over time it will soften and be better.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I bought a snugg for my I pad 4 years ago. It is still on my iPad but it is worn and the cover is peeling. But in all fairness it has been through a lot. I just bought a new one for my iPad mini. The price is right and I really liked my last one. I do recommend them. They fit great. They protect the device and look great.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My family and I love the construction of the Snugg. We all have a Snugg for our devices. The oldest I have is 3-4 years old. Construction is still good, however the PU leather starts to rub away after 1.5 years and looks a bit ratty. I would still recommend the Snugg. I've just ordered another 3 for our new devices.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Arrived exactly on time, fast delivery, fits perfectly. This however is the second one we have had in two years due to wear and tear, what does a lifetime guarantee mean?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Snug delivered a good product for a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Nice case. Fast delivery. Looks professional and not bulky.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Snugg USA is rated 4.39 based on 503 reviews