Snugg USA Reviews

4.39 Rating 503 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Snugg USA
Read Snugg USA Reviews

Location:

3940 Radio Road, Unit 110Naples

Write Your review

Tell us how Snugg USA made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would rate the sleeve as a 5 star, but the pull tab does not raise up my iPhone 6s high enough not to have to still dig into the pouch to pull it out. Love the sleeve itself, and delivery was quick. Just disappointed in the pull tab feature.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I like your products, and free shipping is nice, but you really need to use some shipping method other than USPS. It is PAINFULLY slooooow! I have a confirmation from you saying my iPad case was shipped May 3. It is now May 10 and I still have not received it. UPS and FedEx ground services are much faster and the additional cost is not significant enough to pay for the irritation the USPS delays cause your customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
the product is not perfect for the ipad, the top part close to the power of the case is not regular size and in a line.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Nice inventory
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Order arrived quickly. E-mail dated 12/21 confirming shipment makes no sense because item I ordered arrived weeks ago.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Please cancel my most recent order and do not charge me . I received the correct SNUGG case from Amazon. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered an IPad mini 4 case and received an iPad mini 1,2,3 case. I've reordered an iPad mini 4 case. Please make sure I receive the correct case this time and expedite shipment if you can. Thx!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Received two keyboard cases one in original wrapper and one that seemed used and does not work. One very disappointed granddaughter. Now I have to send it back to get another one. I'm not happy Order # 395517
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I paid for 2 day delivery which should be today or I want my money back!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
received my Snug today but without a stylus included, Please send one. Otherwise I am satisfied with the IPad case.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Not sure why I am getting a review request when haven't even received my order yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. I can see from your order information that this order has been delivered. Thank you The Snugg
Posted 6 years ago
It is a nice case but it does not work for the Nook HD --
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I like the case with two exceptions. First I would have liked the plastic that holds the phone should be lined. Also when utilizing the stand the clasp falls forward and will get in the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
In your confirmation email you should show the address you are shipping to, and identify the shipper you are using as well as tracking info.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Kevin, We are in the process of updating our Confirmation email and will take your comments on board during this process. We appreciate your feedback. TheSnugg
Posted 6 years ago
Not leather. Should say Fake Leather. Nicely made case. Stitching is strong on the edges. Looks good. However the magnet on the strap is far too weak and often does not hold the case closed unless it is in exactly the correct position. Could do with one more card slot too, theres plenty of space.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I was disappointed that after using the iPhone 6 Plus black case for just a week the edge along the stiching broke open in places and showed white. The case had the protection of being in a zipped pocket in my bag with nothing else with it. It is a very attractive case; I just wish it was more durable.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I like the design and overall use of my phone case, but it is already starting to fall apart. The rubber threads are coming apart on the magnetic clasp. I mean for the price of the case I guess I can't complain, but I've only had the case for a month.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Snugg USA is rated 4.39 based on 503 reviews