Snugg USA Reviews

4.39 Rating 503 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Snugg USA
Read Snugg USA Reviews

Location:

3940 Radio Road, Unit 110Naples

Write Your review

Tell us how Snugg USA made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Item was shipped quickly, needed to speak with some one about order before shipping, the only communication was by e-mail, and never had contact with a human to discuss the matter at hand -- that was disappointing. The package arrived sooner than exspected, I do not think I would order thru them again as no contact on their side is not good business, at least for me. You cannot get them call you or give you a customer service phone number. Product is nice and should work.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I received my Snugg quickly but the magnetic closure on it is too weak and it will not stay closed. My old Snugg had a strong magnetic closure. Need a replacement sent or will just return for a refund. Very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have just received my second cover for an iPad air two. As with the first it goes dim when put fully into the cover. If it is moved out from the right edge of the cover the brightness comes back to the screen. I have had email communication with Snugg and they said I received the incorrect cover the first time. I gave them the model number the second time and the same problem occurs
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have just received the keyboard case I ordered for my iPad Pro. There is something rattling around inside the keyboard portion of the case. Also, there is no charging cable . So I'm unable to charge the device for use. I have attempted to contact your rep in Naples, Florida - twice; no one answered - nor could I leave a message. The voicemail box was full. Since no packing slip was included in the box, I'm at a loss as to how to proceed. I'd appreciate a response from you right away. Mary Ann Ferraguto/ Alexandria, VA .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My order came very fast, only problem was I ordered a iphone 6 case and got the 6 plus now its too late to give as a Christmas gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Did not tell me a piece of my order was out of stock until a day after I placed order. Placed my order on Sunday, didn't receive confirmation of shipment until three days later. Yet they claim delivery in a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I received the shipping confirmation weeks after I received the product. Terrible.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Why am I getting a confirmation of an item that I order over a month ago now? Its concerning that I thought the order was a duplicate item. Please explain????
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I entered a wrong shipping address on the order 2104 instead of 2194. The error was immediately realized but was absolutely not correctable. Wrote emails to help@thesnugg to have them fix. Instead I got the "we will contact you in 72 hours". A few hours later a shipment confirmation arrived. I will never get the package, and am unable to a thing about it. Brick and Morter .... Has it's advantages
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I still haven't gotten what I have ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
When I bought this, there were 2 options to choose from for shipping. Free standard, and $10 next day air. Please let me know why this did not deliver next day air, scheduled to arrive on Friday 2/19. Because it was advertised as next day air, and did not go out that method I expect to be reimbursed for the $10 charge. Please get back to me at the earliest convenience, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Wrong item delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I simply did not receive what I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I only received one of the two products ordered. Where is m screen protector?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I paid for one day delivery! Purchased on dec30 th today Jan 2nd still haven't received!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We purchased a case Monday morning and paid the extra shipping fee to have it delivered over night.It is now Tuesday night and we still haven't received.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I have ordered from SNUGG a couple of times now and this has been the worst experience by far. I placed my order on July 1st. Funds were taken from my credit card on July 1st. then it takes 3 full business days to process? I can accept waiting however if you are taking my money then I am expecting more prompt service. Perhaps you should wait until you are ready to ship before you process the payments. during those 3 business days (which equalled 5 calendar days) there were no status updates or any indication online that anything was moving. Needs to be better.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I did not receive in 2 days as I paid for. I had neighbor check for it on my porch and it did not arrive. Did not get this as ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Ordered a flip case for an iPhone 6, was sent a case for an iPhone 6 PLUS instead. Attempted to use Chat to discuss the problem, but no one was online. Attempted to call the toll-free number but it disconnected me. Emailed but received no response. Found the return page on the web site and used the info there to return the item for exchange. Case seemed to be good quality but service very poor.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Elodie, I can see that a member of our Customer service team has replied to your email today to deal with this issue for you. We look forward to hearing from you. Kind Regards The Snugg
Posted 6 years ago
Your product was great! , However, It took 2 weeks for me to receive this product. I bought it 2 weeks earlier, and it took 1 week to ship and 1 week to receive....It also did not say it was NOT IN STOCK OR AWAITING STOCK. It clearly said it was "IN STOCK"...unacceptable!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Snugg USA is rated 4.39 based on 503 reviews