Snugg USA Reviews

4.39 Rating 503 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Snugg USA
Read Snugg USA Reviews

Location:

3940 Radio Road, Unit 110Naples

Write Your review

Tell us how Snugg USA made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wrong color!! Phone number is inoperable and wesite is useless for my return efforts. Please help.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
this cover is bigger than my Mac for a 15 inch! I cannott believe the measurements of ur covers aren't proportional to the actual Mac itself. it does not fit at all its way bigger than my Mac. I want a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
First the customer service line is not a valid number
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
One and off button is covered by a. Black corner cannot turn my iPad on or off . Sorry. I have been using snugg for years and love this product but this does not work on my new ipad
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have tried to reach this company by email and phone and the phone number on this site does not work and no one responds to my emails!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Does not fit ipad3. Slides around in the cover. Returned it. Case is pretty but way too big.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I received a very used, battered, filthy, falling apart blue Snugg. I shall be returning it. :(
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I received my snugg and. was very pleased with your service. Donna A. .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
You sent me the wrong case for my Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 8.0 tablet and sent me a light green iPad case. Iwant my case or refund my money. Not good first shopping experience with your site. My review will depending on how you fix this problem. II don't want to have to wait a week for my case I already paid for. Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I believe I ordered a case for iPad 4. I got a case for iPad Air. It does not fit and no instructions on how to send back.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered the executive iPad Air 2 slot and received one with no slots and is not the executive model as I had ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered Snugg iPad 9.7 2017 Case Cover and Flip Stand in Dusty Cedar Red Leather. I was sent Snugg for iPad Air 2 which did not have the cutout for the back center mic. I suggest the company buy an iPad 9.7 2017 and look at it!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have tried too tact someone so I can return this it is to small for my iPad I was hung up on two times. I need to return this product. Thank you Randy mcclure
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered from website...was sent wrong color...emailed 5 times to get the "return authorization number"...finally got a response, had to take photos of the box, the receipt, the phone case...still haven't been able to return it...The Snugg sent me the wrong color and its been a complete nightmare! TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have no confirmation number!!! Need to return item . Too big.HELP
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered an orange case but I was sent a green one 😞
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered a case for the iPad mini and upon the order confirmation it said iPad 2. I contacted them before the order was shipped and they told me there's nothing they can do. You should have cancelled the order before it was shipped or processed now I have to waste my time and money waiting for it to get here to ship back to you. Terrible customer service if you ask me. Now I will be ordering a case from someone else that will be correct for what I own.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
No cable was included with my folio keyboard case that I ordered from you. I e-mailed yesterday and have received no response. Your web site is very unfriendly as you can only e-mail and it is very frustrating. I cannot use my keyboard until I get the cord from you!!!!! Because of this, I have decided to send the whole thing back and deal with a different company. Shame on you! Ann Athas, annathas@yahoo.com. 914-980-4232.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I still have not received my ipad4 electric blue cover. I contacted you earlier to explain that I was given the wrong information and had firstly ordered an iPad 2. I did not hear back from you, now you say you shipped it on Dec 22 and it is now Jan 1, there is no "live chat" available on the email you sent and I don't know what to do at this point. Please contact me soonest. Susan Harkins Susanlharkins@gmail.com 910-431-2362
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It wasn't delivered when promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Snugg USA is rated 4.39 based on 503 reviews