Snugg USA Reviews

4.39 Rating 503 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Snugg USA
Read Snugg USA Reviews

Location:

3940 Radio Road, Unit 110Naples

Write Your review

Tell us how Snugg USA made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been totally satisfied with Snugg in all their products whether a laptop or cell phone cover. What is more I explained my Snugg satisfaction to my cell phone provider Verizon and the customer representative I spoke with was very surprised. He had not ever heard of Snugg but said he would check into them once he heard my endorsement.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
After ordering two previous iPad covers that didn't fit, I was extremely happy to receive one that did fit perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
An easy and convenient transaction. Item arrived as advertised and delivery was very quick. Love the design!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Just received my replacement iPad 2 SNUGG cover, it's like getting a new iPad all over again. Great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
easy to order Good quality I'll share this sight
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very nice workmanship and stitching. Good quality case. Fits my classic 160 GB iPod like a glove. All controls and switches visible and perfectly lined up.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This durable leather i -pad Snugg cover arrived in a day. I am very pleased with the overall ordering any delivery. Thank you for your service. My only regret was they were out of my color red so I got black instead.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fits my iPad perfectly. It is a beautiful cover.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Outstanding product. Well made and very fast shipment. The only IPAD cover I'll ever purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Product fits perfectly! ON the ball shipping fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered two iPad covers on a Friday and Monday they arrived. Great color selection, great quality at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The Snugg cover I bought for my iPad fits perfectly. I have ordered one for my wife also.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy website to navigate through. Prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My Electric Blue Snugg iPad 2 case arrived in 4 days! I was thrilled to find it at my front door this morning. The fit is perfect and it looks amazing (great colour too!). Thank you Snugg for excellent service and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The product was easy to 0rder ! The quality is beautiful. I got the Mac Pro sleeve in Tiffany Blue. This looks like a 150- case from designer store . The sturdiness is better than I expected and I love the thin profile and no zippers on it, that I was worried on other cases that could scratch . - It was exactly what I was looking for . It not big and bulky , just perfect layer of protection from scratches ! It came in 2 days free shipping !! Love IT!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It is very good quality and it fits the iPad.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
String and sturdy. Previous case fell apart and was of poor quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast delivery. Free shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Received my new Snugg yesterday, ahead of schedule!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Snugg USA is rated 4.39 based on 503 reviews