Snugg USA Reviews

4.39 Rating 503 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Snugg USA
Read Snugg USA Reviews

Location:

3940 Radio Road, Unit 110Naples

Write Your review

Tell us how Snugg USA made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Received the second Cover and it does not work either. The size of my Ipad is 7 1/4 X9 1/2. It is off by about a quarter. My order number is 354045. My phone number is 931 217-0745, please let me hear from you. Richard Poiwers
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Received sooner than expected. Fits iPad air well and quality is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
although only half our order was delivered today, we were quite happy at the speed you have shown. it would help if you would say "package one of two" so we would know that the black ipad holder and the red pen were on their way soon. But, you get an A for speed.All delivered as of okay and we are quite happy with your speed and packaging. Thank you so much..
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I owned a second generation iPad for several years and always protected it with a thick holder. i've just purchased an iPad Air 2 and wanted to protect it also. i searched along while until i found the Snugg in brown suede. The stand seems a bid more sturdy than some of the other colors. It looks as though it would hold up when i take it around with me. The placement of the stylus holder is a bit inconvenient. though the small sleeve for the glass wipers has proven handy in the past. i would not be inclined to carry personal information such as credit cards; might be problematic if i accidentally left it somewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
It was easy and convenient to make an order
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The original Nexus 7 fits well except for the power plug port. The cases power plug cover gets in the way. Im glad that things are still available for the original model. At fist i was a bit miffed that my cover was going to be twice as expensive as my first one. The original cover was no longer available. Note, this was at a different store and a different cover brand. After receiving the snugg cover I'm actually glad. The new cover has actual stitching as opposed to the older ones edges that became undone. The snugg cover is much better than my original cover of a different brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I have received the IPad cover and I love it, but haven't received the stylus. Perhaps it was shipped separately. I will advise if not received soon. Thanks, Cynthia Roberts
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
This was my first experience with this company and I was quite pleased with the tablet holder that I purchased. Will most likely use your services again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Overall its good as a messenger bag, however the shoulder strap is sometimes hard to get aligned. 4 Stars, very well done :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Easy to grip and prevents "slippage" from shirt, vest or jacket pockets when bending over. Would like to see the on/off buttons and volume buttons a different color to make them easier to find or "open" to expose the actual buttons.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good product , but need to leave a space for the camera in the back.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent protection with exterior actually looking like leather, not vinyl. Superior looks in comparison to my daughter's $70 USD Apple case (I bought my Snugg for $29.95 USD). Fits my i Pad perfectly. Suede is very good for protection for screen and to hold onto, as is the "snap close" shutoff. Drawbacks for which it got a 4 star rating, as opposed to 5 star: I bought it 90% for the holding feature (elastic). It is awkward for my hand and looks like it will appear stretched out if used for long periods of time. I think this is measured for the male hand or a woman with extremely long fingers, not a "normal" hand. I wanted it for reading books! So, when reading, I hold it in the fold back or folded raised position and hold the side (on the left) The stylus is used frequently. You should make it with a mesh tip, not foam -- or sell replacements for the tip. I think it will wear out in 2 mos. and does not appear replaceable . ALSO: My carrier is AT&T Mobile (US). They make a case for their employees which has a read hold as yours does. I tried to purchase one, to be told, "sorry- employees only: The sales associate was really apologetic. I went online and found the Snugg. I texted her about it, with pics. You should market it to the AT&T Mobile company! I am sure they would stock it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Love everything about this particular Snugg-- quality of workmanship, feel, weight, classic 'luggage' good looks, EXCEPT: Found out after purchasing I need one that 'swivels', as many of the apps now using need to have the tablet vertically standing, but in the same 'position' as the horizontal standing position.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Bought the aqua and two black IPad covers last year. I had to replace mine already because the inside cover gets dirty easily and the aqua does not clean the way it should. Foolishly I bought another hoping you had changed the fabric but I guess not since my new one is already dirty looking.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Quick delivery, good selection. Great quality case. Biggest complaints with the case are one it doesn't fit in my iPad stand and two the flap doesn't stay in place in the fold back position so it's kind of pointless.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Really good product. No complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
As good or better than advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I sent a case back with a letter. I would like to hear from you.323-936-9512 Emilie Marie Blake
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I loved the iphone pouch -- the color was beautiful however, it did not fit my iphone 5s that had a case on it. Unfortunately it had to be returned.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Snugg USA is rated 4.39 based on 503 reviews