Snugg USA Reviews

4.39 Rating 503 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Snugg USA
Read Snugg USA Reviews

Location:

3940 Radio Road, Unit 110Naples

Write Your review

Tell us how Snugg USA made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would rate the sleeve as a 5 star, but the pull tab does not raise up my iPhone 6s high enough not to have to still dig into the pouch to pull it out. Love the sleeve itself, and delivery was quick. Just disappointed in the pull tab feature.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This is my third cover as I find they last about 2 years before becoming soiled and the leather falling off the edges. It's gets a lot of use so I have no problem with the durability and I've ordered colors that lend themselves to getting dirty. My issue is that for months I have tried to order the color red and it has never been in stock. I have repeatedly emailed your company with no response from you. I finally gave up and choose another color as my current cover is trashed and I need to travel for work.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
shipping in 1-5; arrived in 1 (Las Vegas to Thousand Oaks) Just great :smile:
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Both packages arrived sooner than expected and the product is very high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Black was not my daughter's first choice but who knows when you will get pink back in stock!. ( customer service didn't) She settled for black! Easy to order and super fast shipping ( 2 days courier with no extra charge) She loves her keyboard, it completes her ipad pro and it cost much less than buying one from Apple. I most certainly will recommend Snugg.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Just ordered my second tablet cover from Snugg. First iPad was a mini and second is now a 9.7. Fast processing of order and shipping. Quality, good looking product. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It was exactly what I wanted. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
who is bringing my snugs to my door? when will I get an answer or my order?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
have my first one am hoping second one is as good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ordering was simple ... shipment was overnight ... the Snugg case for my iPad just right.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I received my snugg and. was very pleased with your service. Donna A. .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This is my second Snugg iPad case .The first one is over a year old and looks as good as new.I have recently purchased a new 2017 iPad so needed a case .It arrived quickly,well packaged ,at a great price and is available in a full range of colours . I feel I can thoroughly recommend both Snugg iPad cases and iPhone covers which I also own .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have used these cases on all my iPhones over the years, keeps them like new, Excellent service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I love the way it works and ease of usage, wish the keyboard was silent though when in a convention it clicks a bit even when shut off for sound and bothers people in front of me, I can switch over to just the iPad keyboard though, but I prefer this one, so much easier. To have it up to look and type. This replaced my old one, the centerpiece finally let lose and popped for the second time. first time my handy hubby used a vise and super glue, but it finally gave way from usage, lets hope this one is stronger, but I sure love how its not slippery and is hard case though so Ill live with that inconvience and still give it 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great product. Amazingly fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Arrived so fast I could not believe it. Exactly what I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Your company is great to do business with. Free delivery and I received cover within two days. I would recommend your company with no problem. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I like the cases
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This is the second snugg cover for my iPad mini. The first one held up well, but I thought it was time to get a new one. The new cover arrived very, very fast. It fits and looks great !!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ease of ordering. Received in 2 days. Perfect fit for my new iPhone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Snugg USA is rated 4.39 based on 503 reviews