The Sharp Chef Reviews

4.99 Rating 121 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Sharp Chef
Extremely impressive service, quick communications and postage. Good knives
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Really impressed with how quickly they shipped out my board. It was neatly wrapped up and well protected; zero complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I was very pleased with the choice of knives on offer and the reasonable delivery charge. I would happily buy from The Sharp Chef again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
This is the 2nd time i have used this company.There web site is very good and service is fantastic with next day delivery included in the price
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Was after a petty knife. Came across the iseya on sharp chef. Great price, fast delivery and knife is decent. Can't ask for more.
The Sharp Chef 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great products & quick delivery. Excellent experience ordering from The Sharp Chef.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy and straight forward, good quality and quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant knives and razor sharp delivery times
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Knife beautiful and service immaculate. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service and super fast delivery. Item came well packaged and fully tracked via Royal Mail. Lots of choice at The Sharp Chef, definitively recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, fast delivery and quality knifes
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fast delivery. Item as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fast delivery; top quality product. Very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy with the knife! Effortless slicing through any ingredient I’ve tried so far. It was shipped very quickly and the price was right. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great quick service. Great range of products at different prices point.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very fast and efficient service - order arrived within 48 hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
They are an excellent on line retailer, fabulous products, at keen prices. Really quick turn around and excellent information on the website. Even through in a rust remover with my new Blue Carbon Steel knife! Brilliant. Regards Garry
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service from start to finish and product as described, with quick delivery. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Chris was incredibly helpful and very patient with all of my questions and decisions. The knives and kitchenware I ordered came the very next day and they look amazing! I cannot wait for my husband to get this for his birthday, he will absolutely love them. They are works of art and will certainly do the business. Chris knows his stuff and I will definitely come back here again when we start expanding our collection.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Beautiful knives with great service. As usual nothing to fault. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The Sharp Chef is rated 4.99 based on 121 reviews