The Sharp Chef Reviews

4.99 Rating 104 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Sharp Chef
Very good customer service. Received the wrong order, but was resolved quickly and delivery was very fast.
The Sharp Chef 5 star review on 14th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The 3 knife Damascus steel knives. Sakai Takayuki are even better than expected beautifully made sharp straight out of the box. Delivery next day. Perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing service, website, and product range. I’ve bought knives in Japan before but can’t expand my collection through traveling because of COVID — I gotta say, The Sharp Chef is the best alternative to that. The website is richly informative and organised well. I personally like too sort knives based on material (steel type) first. And I’ve learned quite a bit from reading the product description.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Love the website. Knife looks fabulous ( a present) and arrived very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing service, fast delivery and great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
quality affordable knives! highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great knives and great turn around time from placing the order to receiving them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service, communications and products - Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have made two purchases from The Sharp Chef, and both were first class. The two knives, a Masutani nakiri and a Yu Kurosaki gyuto, were fabulous. Delivery was outstanding, arriving in one business day each time. Definitely my preferred seller for quality knives, from now on.
The Sharp Chef 5 star review on 29th April 2021 The Sharp Chef 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Best place to buy Japanese knives in the UK. Excellent service, very quick despatch and great quality product. Thank you very much Sharp Chef. Definitely will buy from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great knifes Super service Chris knows his stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really good customer service and a prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quality knife and quick delivery have already recommended to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent quality knives and very quick delivery. I can't wait for my next purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service as always and fast next delivery. Perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery, great quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick delivery - highly recommended ....and the knife I bought is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
If there's one word I'd use to describe the knife set and customer service from The Sharp Chef, it's 'exceptional'. The owner Chris went above and beyond in dealing with my order and the knives are not only beautiful but the sharpest we've ever used. Thank you, Chris
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great selection, dispatched really quickly and packaged well. Couldn't ask for better and will be using again when I can justify to myself that I need another one!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This the second knife I have bought form you in as many months and couldn’t be happier with them and the advice and help you have given me Ive also been recommending you to all my friends what ar in search of a knife Best wishes Stephen
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The Sharp Chef is rated 4.99 based on 104 reviews