The Sharp Chef Reviews

4.99 Rating 110 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Sharp Chef
The best knives for the job
The Sharp Chef 5 star review on 11th July 2021 The Sharp Chef 5 star review on 11th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really really nice knife, i enjoy using it. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful SUPER SHARP knife!!!! Delivered very swiftly! Cheers!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good knife! Highly recommend this product 💯
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, and brilliant products. Will definitely use again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The information on different steel types helped me choose the perfect knife. And then the swift and secure delivery got it to me in perfect shape.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic quality knife and service second to none
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful knife. Purchased for my nephew who is just at the beginning of his cookery journey. Something that can stay with him for years to come. His absolute favourite gift. Great service from The Sharp Chef. Very happy all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Unbelievable service, great ordering process and was happy with everything from click to delivery. Stocked a knife I have struggled to find anywhere else online in the UK, no complaints here!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really great shop. Love the knives and the story behind the blacksmiths. They really seem to care!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nice range of knives, competetively priced and prompt delivery from a UK based firm, no intercontinental shipping delays and follow up bills for VAT and import duties you get form buying from some of the equally reputable stores in places like the US and Japan that at might look cheaper if you fail to factor these costs in
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great knife, good communication and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt delivery, my knife came well presented. But more importantly the knife is really sharp out of the box, is comfortable in the hand and a pleasure to use. Great for both veg and meat prep. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, delivered super quick, the knife is beautifully packaged, just a stunning piece of equipment and extremely sharp!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent knowledge and choice of knives. Next day delivery tracked. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was expecting delivery in 7-10 days but it arrived within two day and was in immaculate condition
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent knife
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have ordered 2 knives from The Sharp Chef, bot of them were a great price and delivered quickly. They are also quick to reply to questions too. Definitely the best online knife shop in the UK.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Had a great chat with Chris who was invaluable with good advice as I am a complete novice. The knives were delivered half an hour later .......exemplary service and the product is beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Sharp Chef is rated 4.99 based on 110 reviews