Thermal Homes Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 10 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Thermal Homes Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Top quality service provided by Waseem. Will happily recommend to my friends and family"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As architects we regularly have clients that require EPC's or retrofit insulation. Thermal Homes have looked after our customers in a professional and conscientious manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"highly professional service provided with excellent advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast, helpful and efficient service. Tidy work and would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic company, really professional and great advice. Highly recommend to anyone and it was totally free!! Bring on winter!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you very much for making my home much warmer and energy efficient. Thermal Homes provided me with an excellent service, I will be recommending them in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. Good advice and would definitely recommend Thermal Homes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The team at Thermal Homes are great, they offer an honest service and look after your house whilst working on it, i'm happy to recommend them to my family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and advice. My home is already feeling warmer and ready for the winter. Many thanks Mr D Simpson"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Recently had cavity wall insulation installed by Thermal Homes Ltd. All work was completed with minimum fuss and they were very professional at all times. Not only this but was free for us as well! Many thanks. Jane Hempshaw"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thermal Homes Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This