The Real Pie Company Reviews

4.75 Rating 903 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend The Real Pie Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Read The Real Pie Company  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been buying your products for a few years ,and always find them
excellent and crammed to the crust. Just carry on baking.
Posted 23 hours ago
Your pies of all types , especially the steak and mushroom . I have eaten of these many times and never been disappointed. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Delicious and full of content. We may have to sock up for Christmas!
Posted 1 day ago
Love these pies they are the only ones i will buy full of meat or fruit and the pastry is light and crispy well done and good value for money Brett and the team
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely pies was very surprised how full they were with filling. Delivered in insulated box with frozen pack. Would recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Fabulous pies, full to the top and great flavour. Amazing delivery service and the offer of no delivery charge, even on orders of £20,for pensioners like myself, is wonderful. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Good quality pies plenty of filling
Posted 1 day ago
Great pies full of tender meat always great quality
Posted 1 day ago
As always excellent service, and a range of pies and sausage rolls that are full of meat and flavour.
Good quality honest food.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and delivery. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Chock full of meat and top quality to.boot!
Posted 2 days ago
I have tried other companies and I delivered for DPD so I was interested
Fantastic delivery and superb pies
A little expensive but once you taste that the cost disappears
Posted 2 days ago
This was my very first order with The Real Pie Company and it definitely will not be my last. I order the pasties, large steak pies and the crumble selection and I was blown away how quickly they made my goods and delivered them. They arrived in two large boxes and each individual pie was wrapped and labelled so I could see which was which.
Each one I received were good portion sizes and they really are jam packed full of good ingredients. I was absolutely delighted with my purchase, they all taste amazing, especially the pasties which are my favourite, you can’t beat a hot pastie on a cold evening. Thank you so much Real Pie Company, you exceeded my expectations. Keep up the excellent work and I will be back for more.
Posted 2 days ago
Pie are delicious We have had several orders and ne been disappointed. Pies are filled to the crust with chucky pieces of meat and are seasoned well
Posted 2 days ago
The best and only pies I will eat, excellent service.
Posted 2 days ago
good food made to order
Posted 2 days ago
Delicious pastry, tasty and lots of filling very fair price
Posted 2 days ago
Really nice pies filled with proper chunks of chicken and steak,will buy again
Posted 2 days ago
Delighted with all the orders I have received.
The pastry is excellent, the fruit crumbles are delicious and full of fruit, and also very large, will definitely be back for more.
Posted 2 days ago
Best pies I have ever had
Posted 2 days ago
The Real Pie Company is rated 4.75 based on 903 reviews