The Real Pie Company Reviews

4.75 Rating 903 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend The Real Pie Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Read The Real Pie Company  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I received my mixed order of pies, pasties and sausage rolls. So far my husband and I have only had the time and opportunity to eat a sausage roll and a pasty each. However, I have to say just how amazing the products are. The pastry is light and not at all greasy and the sausage roll was simply lovely, moist, tasty meat, it was just lovely. As for the pasty, well I think it was the best one I’ve ever tasted, including those I’ve had from the lizard point in Cornwall. If the pies measure up to the same level I can honestly say I won’t be buying from anywhere else ever again and I will most certainly be a repeat customer. Thank you for an amazing product and service.
Posted 1 week ago
We have nothing but praise got the pies we’ve ordered from you, either direct, or through QVC. Really tasty pies, beautiful packaged. Well done!
Posted 1 week ago
The best pies I have ever tasted with big chunks of beef and melt in the mouth pastry i have already recommended them to my friends and will order again.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality meat,sometimes in steak and kidney pie only have a bit of kidney.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely the best steak pies I have eaten. Rammed full of top quality beef with crispy crust pastry. Not overly filled with gravey and filling literally to the brim. Highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Buy from real pie company often no complaints so far customer services efficient and friendly products excellent
Posted 1 week ago
The peppered steak pies were amazing. Lovely gravy, tender beef and crisp pastry. Who could ask for more!
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered from the real pie company a few weeks ago for the first time,I received the items very well packed,tried the pies first, they were filled to the top with realy tasty fillings, thank you a very happy customer
Posted 1 week ago
REAL good pies
REAL good price
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service.
Goods delivered in perfect condition with ice packs to keep cool.
Have only tried the pasty so far. Very impressed......not a pastry person but the pastry is so light and the filling tasty. Thoroughly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
I really enjoyed your pies. The quality of the fillings i found to be better than exspected. Good quality meat used. I have not tried all the pies yet in (my order) but will leave another reveiw when tasted.
Posted 1 week ago
Didn’t like your crumbles
Posted 1 week ago
Would definitely recommend these pies
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and delicious pies
Posted 1 week ago
Pies are absolutely stuffed with meat. No fat or gristle just beautiful tasty meat. Best pies ever
Posted 1 week ago
I love your pies and pasties and have been buying them for years and would be lost without them. Just one comment, I would like just a little less pepper, all the pies are becoming pepper pies. It too keen either on the shepherds and cottage pies, the concept is wonderful but does not seem to work, the potatoe is a bit gluey, perhaps would be better with sliced potatoes
Posted 1 week ago
A good wholesome pie packed with meat or chicken pastry is good too
Posted 1 week ago
Good pies well enjoy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Yummy one of the best pies I’ve had
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery and prompt response to my comments about the fruit crumbles that I was not totally happy with.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Real Pie Company is rated 4.75 based on 903 reviews