The Real Pie Company Reviews

4.75 Rating 935 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Real Pie Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Read The Real Pie Company  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
the pies are well filled and very tasty
Posted 1 day ago
My husband loved them very nice flavour and full but could do a choice of more then 2
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely pies sent as a present
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quality, great flavours and realistic pricing. It's a no-brainer for me. It's the only place I buy pies, pasties and sausage rolls from and would recommend whole heartedly
Posted 1 day ago
Good pies good service thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Quality products with great service when ordering and delivering.
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered 6 pies .mixed, we have had 2 and are having 2 tonight. The first 2 were lovely, one beef and one chicken, I will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely fabulous , best pie I’ve bought beautiful pastry and brimming with meat
Will definitely be reordering
Arrived in great packaging , on time
What more can I say 5stars from me !!!
Posted 2 days ago
Very nice pies, full to the top.
Posted 2 days ago
Great pies stuffed full of filling nice chunky pieces of meat large pies enough for small children if cut in two great for a family on a small budget .
Posted 2 days ago
These pies are fabulous, full to the brim with meat.I especially like the chicken ones
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely pies ! Always a treat.
Posted 2 days ago
I couldn’t eat them as there were to many E numbers in them and I am allergic to e members
Posted 4 days ago
I have been buying your products for a few years ,and always find them
excellent and crammed to the crust. Just carry on baking.
Posted 5 days ago
Your pies of all types , especially the steak and mushroom . I have eaten of these many times and never been disappointed. Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
Delicious and full of content. We may have to sock up for Christmas!
Posted 5 days ago
Love these pies they are the only ones i will buy full of meat or fruit and the pastry is light and crispy well done and good value for money Brett and the team
Posted 5 days ago
Lovely pies was very surprised how full they were with filling. Delivered in insulated box with frozen pack. Would recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
Fabulous pies, full to the top and great flavour. Amazing delivery service and the offer of no delivery charge, even on orders of £20,for pensioners like myself, is wonderful. Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
Good quality pies plenty of filling
Posted 6 days ago
The Real Pie Company is rated 4.75 based on 935 reviews