thephonedocotor-uk Reviews

5.00 Rating 14 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend thephonedocotor-uk
362 Review Views (past 24 hours)
06AM - 8AM
17 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
42 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
42 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
42 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
40 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
42 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
37 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
63 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
17 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
20 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
06AM
6AM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact thephonedocotor-uk?
Visit Website

Phone:
07479947801

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how thephonedocotor-uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Are you thephonedocotor-uk? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Ironically broke the screen of my phone trying to fix screen guard!! The Phone Dr was great- fast, efficient and friendly. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Thanks for a great service and advice when my phone packed in. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I was told by PC world my ipad needed a new power connection and it could not be repaired! Bought a new ipad then I took the unrepairable one to the Phone Doctor he repaired it within 15 minutes,working great. Great service and always well worth a chat with him first."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Had a problem with battery and on/off switch which were causing software problems. Not only did Phone Dr fix them both within 1 hour, but was nearly £100 cheaper than the previous qoute i had. I would recommend this Dr to anyone with a phone problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast friendly n reliable, phone was unblocked n sorted within minutes definitely recommended 💯"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fixed my charging port on a s8, only took one hour to do, would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Fantastic!! Would highly recommend to any family, friend or stranger. Fast service and very friendly. Massive thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Spent 3 hours in carphone warehouse and 2 hours at Apple and they couldnt tell me anything except my phone needed a repair It's 14 months old and carphone warehouse quoted me £210 - £300 to repair it ! Phone doctor replaced a microchip in the phone and it cost £60 and was done within 2 hours - He's more of a genius than the genius bar at Apple Thanks !"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service would highly recommend to anyone who needs repairs doing Also great guy to chat to aswell 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I've used the phonedoctor-uk on many occasions and he has always done an amazing job fast and efficient service every time would highly recommend him"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fast, friendly and professional service at reasonable prices. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
thephonedocotor-uk is rated 5.00 based on 14 reviews