thephonedocotor-uk Reviews

5.00 Rating 15 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend thephonedocotor-uk
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read thephonedocotor-uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07479947801

Write Your review

Tell us how thephonedocotor-uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Repaired my samsung S8 in a day, fantastic job! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ironically broke the screen of my phone trying to fix screen guard!! The Phone Dr was great- fast, efficient and friendly. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for a great service and advice when my phone packed in. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I was told by PC world my ipad needed a new power connection and it could not be repaired! Bought a new ipad then I took the unrepairable one to the Phone Doctor he repaired it within 15 minutes,working great. Great service and always well worth a chat with him first.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Had a problem with battery and on/off switch which were causing software problems. Not only did Phone Dr fix them both within 1 hour, but was nearly £100 cheaper than the previous qoute i had. I would recommend this Dr to anyone with a phone problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fast friendly n reliable, phone was unblocked n sorted within minutes definitely recommended 💯
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fixed my charging port on a s8, only took one hour to do, would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic!! Would highly recommend to any family, friend or stranger. Fast service and very friendly. Massive thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Spent 3 hours in carphone warehouse and 2 hours at Apple and they couldnt tell me anything except my phone needed a repair It's 14 months old and carphone warehouse quoted me £210 - £300 to repair it ! Phone doctor replaced a microchip in the phone and it cost £60 and was done within 2 hours - He's more of a genius than the genius bar at Apple Thanks !
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service would highly recommend to anyone who needs repairs doing Also great guy to chat to aswell 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've used the phonedoctor-uk on many occasions and he has always done an amazing job fast and efficient service every time would highly recommend him
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast, friendly and professional service at reasonable prices. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
thephonedocotor-uk is rated 5.00 based on 15 reviews