The Nantwich Clinic Reviews

4.66 Rating 179 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend The Nantwich Clinic
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always on time with appointments. Friendly staff.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Keith for taking the time to write a review and for the 5 star rating!
Posted 9 months ago
The reception staff were very friendly to me. The Podiatrist even bought me a bunch of floweres as it was my birthday that day. Everone was very kind and the care given by the Podiatrist was excellent.
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Lillian,
We were delighted that you chose to spend a small piece of your birthday with us :-) I hope you were spoiled for the rest of the day!
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we have been very pleased to have been able to help :-)
Posted 9 months ago
Friendly and efficient.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you very much for your review :-)
Posted 9 months ago
Exemplary and extremely professional and competent...Superb set up and fabulous set up.
Good Luck Tom and Gill and all the staff.
Gwyneth Howie
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Gwyneth,
Thank you very much for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review. We look forward to seeing you again soon :-)
Posted 9 months ago
Very friendly and efficient service, explained in detail options and what procedure would be, overall a very enjoyable experience, thank you
Posted 9 months ago
Dear John,
Thank you very much for your kind words. We are delighted to be able to help :-)
Posted 9 months ago
Good location near town centre. Friendly staff. Good service ☺
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for a super 5 stars!
Posted 9 months ago
Very professional, incredibly polite, l will definitely use the Clinic again
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Dawn,
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review, for your kind words and the super 5 stars!
Posted 9 months ago
The staff are always welcoming reassuring and helpful. They get to know their customers and provide a personal individualised treatment tailored to each person. I would recommend them to anyone requiring foot treatments. (written by Lisa Abdy - patients parent)
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Lisa and Caitlin, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review, it really means a lot to us. XX
Posted 9 months ago
Helpful, accommodating and pleasant to deal with.
Above all they are good Podiatrists.
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Mr Wailing, thank you very much for your kind words :-)
Posted 9 months ago
Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I receive very professional help & advice every time I attend.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Erica for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted to be able to help you :-)
Posted 9 months ago
Always helpful and willing to do that extra little bit
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review and for the super 5 stars! :-)
Posted 9 months ago
Overall very good service and treatment, one slight problem was appointment time ran 15 minutes late, but podiatrist did apologize for this and it may have been a one off.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review Susan. We do generally run to time. However, as you suggest, once in a while there is a patient that needs a little more care than usual. We are grateful to other patients for being patient in these cases, just like yourself :-)
Posted 9 months ago
Basic treatment is far too expensive; poor value for money.
Posted 9 months ago
We pride ourselves on providing a very high standard of care. I am sorry that you have been unhappy with the cost. I would be very happy to explain our procedures and charges if you would be kind enough to contact me direct at the clinic on 01270 627118
Best regards, Gill Fox
Posted 9 months ago
Very good!
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you very much :-)
Posted 9 months ago
I had an extremely positive experience at The Nantwich Clinic. Very professional and all staff really friendly and helpful.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Fiona, thank you for the lovely review. It really means a lot to us.
We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment! :)
Posted 9 months ago
I can highly recommend the Nantwich Clinic.
The staff are pleasant and professional and the clinic is clean.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to write such as lovely review. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment :)
Posted 9 months ago
A very professional helpful and always friendly service I always leave with a smile on my face
Posted 9 months ago
A very worthwhile visit and thank you very much for the mini health screening.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi there, thank you for the lovely review. We are really pleased to hear you liked the mini health screening. We are very pleased to offer this as part of our appointments. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment! :)
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Tom. Give me a couple of weeks and I’ll let you know the difference.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Shona, thank you for your review. We look forward to hearing how you got on at your next appointment! :)
Posted 9 months ago
All the staff seem very knowledgeable, professional and skilled. They are friendly, helpful and efficient. I can commend this practice to anybody. X x
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Margaret, thank you so much for such a lovely review. It really means a lot to us and we're so glad to hear that you would recommend us. We really look forward to seeing you at your next appointment! :) x
Posted 9 months ago
The Nantwich Clinic is rated 4.66 based on 179 reviews