The Mortgage Hut Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,114 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Mortgage Hut
4.9
Based on 1,114 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read The Mortgage Hut Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how The Mortgage Hut made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Pretty good and proactive - thanks for your help. Team Natasha’s did well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Oliver was very helpful with the information I was requiring.Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I will definitely recommend you to anyone looking for good mortgage advice. special thanks to Freddie Andrews for the help throughout the mortgage application journey and for her nice attitude.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The efficiency of the service and knowledge of the agent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jennifer & Becca were fantastic in a smooth and easy process of securing mortgage and insurance protection for our new home
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful advice and knowledgeable - would recommend Georgina without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful staff Made it all at ease.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ver friendly and helpful advisor
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We thought we had an unsolvable mortgage issue but the advisors, we had a few, were helpful, knowledgeable and patient. Our mortgage issue was solved and the wrap around service was there if we needed it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick response and always answer the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick response and always answer the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good guys, straight up and helpful. Have a very good selection of mortgages on offer.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dan was very helpful, star employee.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The mortgage Hut provided a good service for me, am happy with it. Much Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, very timely. Got me a good rate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and advice from Georgiana, plus were ultimately able to source a lender who could lend a little more than others which had a big impact on our ability to purchase the right home. Have now taken two new mortgages, plus a remortgage, via The Mortgage Hut and would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bit late on the Help to Buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly staff who made the process clear and easy to understand!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
In very hard and frustrating times mortgage hut backed our corner all the way and got us a mortgage offer always replied to our emails and kept us in the loop the whole way, big thanks to Elliot and Megan for putting up with us you guys have been great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Mortgage Hut is rated 4.9 based on 1,114 reviews