The Mortgage Hut Reviews

4.92 Rating 313 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend The Mortgage Hut
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I am always kept well apprised of what is happening with my mortgage application"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good Easy to approach"
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy but comms could have been a bit better. One grumpy guy ruined the 5 star rating. Otherwise everything else was perfect"
Posted 2 months ago
"Efficient service when contactable. Very happy with our mortgage offer. Communication with customer could be improved as we had to chase a few times for updates only to find our handler had gone on holiday. Otherwise, knowledgable staff and very friendly."
Posted 2 months ago
"An all round smooth transition between mortgages using the mortgage hut . Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"Every one was very helpful"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and reliable service Mortgage and insurance advice in one place. Friendly staff."
Posted 3 months ago
"Fuss-free identification of best deal and feedback through the process."
Posted 5 months ago
"Amazing, very helpful and determined to help get a mortgage, contactable out of office hours, a brilliant service from our mortgage advisor, thank you so much."
Posted 7 months ago
"The service was great, and very helpful staff Elliott was excellent. Just a bit higher interest we got the mortgage offer."
Posted 1 year ago
"A good, professional and efficient service. Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good face to face customer service and broker knew his stuff"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good for first time buyers."
Posted 1 year ago
"Generally a good service. I still had an affordability issue with the mortgage company prior to completion which the Mortgage Hut did not pre-empt and there has been no follow up. Otherwise very good,"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful and well informed. Timely review of the situation to a successful conclusion. Thank you :)"
Posted 2 years ago
"Good service. Would recommend."
Posted 2 years ago
"Responsive, generally helpful and clear explanations given."
Posted 2 years ago
The Mortgage Hut is rated 4.92 based on 313 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support