The Mortgage Hut Reviews

4.94 Rating 661 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Mortgage Hut
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5
Read The Mortgage Hut Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how The Mortgage Hut made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Looked after by Georgiana. She's been excellent throughout. Always kept me in the loop and so understanding of personal circumstances. She did amazingly well to get me on the property ladder even though it's quite hard for seafarers to explain income to mortgage providers. Definitely recommended. Thank you very much.
Posted 5 months ago
The most outgoing and helpful team. Thank you a lot!!!!
Posted 6 months ago
BEST, SUPERB, BRILLIANT. Cant say THANK ENOUGH to Georgiana Oliphant. A++++++++++
Posted 9 months ago
good communication, fast process and very helpful
Posted 11 months ago
The mortgage hut team was very prompt to respond to all my queries and cleared all my doubts . They offered and managed to get me the best mortgage deal in time after understanding my personal circumstances.If needed in future I would love to take their services again.

Many thanks to the team.Keep up the good work guys.
Posted 2 months ago
All aspects of the search for a mortgage deal handled very efficiently. Good communication through-out.
Posted 2 months ago
Georgiana provided an excellent service from start to finish.
Posted 2 months ago
Mark went out of his way to find us a mortgage where others couldn't. We probably wouldn't be in our house today without him,
Posted 4 months ago
Georgiana was amazing through the entire process! Could not recommend enough!
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service from start to finish from Georgiana and her team at The Mortgage Hut. Making something that seemed a very daunting process with not even knowing where to start as a first time buyer an easier and smoother job and no question was a stupid question! Would highly recommend to anyone that is looking to get their first mortgage or looking to remortgage.
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful staff and very quick in find me a lender.
Posted 5 months ago
Georgiana has been great throughout. We initially contacted her when we were looking at moving house but then ended up remortgaging. The process from start to finish was trouble free and seamless. Will have to hesitation in recommending Georgiana and the Mortgage Hut to others in the future and will be back in contact when we come to remortgage again or move house in the future.
Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful
Posted 8 months ago
Really couldn't recommend Georgiana and the post offer team enough. We are first time buyers and they have explained everything so well and helped/reassured us every step of the way. We really couldn't of done it without them so will be recommending them to everyone! (If I could rate them higher I would!!)
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent job. We needed a mortgage using retained profits. Giacomo found us an excellent deal and quickly too. Definitely recommend the Mortgage Hut to anyone looking for a mortgage.
Posted 9 months ago
Really pleased we chose the mortgage hut, got a good deal on our mortgage, everyone was really helpful especially Georgiana who went above and beyond, will definitely be using Georgiana and the mortgage hut again and highly recommend them, made the whole process easy.
Posted 10 months ago
I ask for help when my property buying was stuck for quite a long time. Thanks to the mortgage advisors who are very helpful, professional and friendly. They provide suggestions in a prompt manner, and this makes it possible to complete the transaction as quickly as I wish.
Posted 10 months ago
Professional support from Elliott Murtagh!
Posted 1 year ago
Georgiana Oliphant was very helpful, honest and quick to complete my mortgage application. I am very grateful for her help getting me into massive debt. lol.

Jokes aside I will be using mortgage hut in the future and hopefully working with Georgiana and her team again.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service from beginning to end. Our mortgage advisor was extremely knowledgable and forthcoming with information and tips. Highly recommend their services.
Posted 1 year ago
The Mortgage Hut is rated 4.94 based on 661 reviews