The Mortgage Hut Reviews

4.94 Rating 590 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Mortgage Hut
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5
Read The Mortgage Hut Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how The Mortgage Hut made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great company providing an efficient, quick and friendly service. Would definitely recommend to a friend.
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful! The people were so kind, explaining things simply and always being extremely helpful. Never had a problem getting ahold of anyone and would always get quick responses. Could not recommend highly enough!
Posted 7 months ago
I was very lucky to have Elliott deal with my mortgage...he was very helpful and knowledgeable/friendly and got things rolling and kept me informed the whole time,He was a pleasure and if ever needed advice would always request him.
Posted 7 months ago
quick easy expert advice
Posted 7 months ago
Very friendly and helpful staff, would definitely recommend, made everything so easy
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent services, friendly staff and good advice
Posted 7 months ago
Communication is of a very high standard between yourselves and me. And keeping up to speed with third parties like my solicitor as well. Which is the basis of what you need when undertaking these important financial issues.
Posted 7 months ago
Just what you need in a broker. Able to get great deals and help guide you through the process. Fees are reasonable too
Posted 7 months ago
I would like to say that I am very pleased with the service offered .
Georgiana has been recommended by some friends and I will definitely recommend her again !
She has been very helpful through all the process and always kept in touch with us until the end of the journey.
She helped us to buy our first house in a very short time .
I definitely recommend Mortgage Hut and Georgiana Oliphant !
Thank you guys for helping us !
Posted 7 months ago
They are so very helpful. And always there when you need advice. Fantastic service
Posted 7 months ago
The service from start to finish was very professional, they made it very easy for me and I couldn’t recommend them more
Posted 7 months ago
Quick, friendly and responsive!
Posted 8 months ago
Bob white was our mortgage advisor. He made it all straight forward and easy for us to deal with although I know it was quite complicated for him to sort. Excellent service as always. Thankyou Bob!!
Posted 8 months ago
have been great, very personable and friendly mortgage advisers who are looking out for you to get the best deal. Very good communicators.
SPECIALY THANKS "Georgiana Oliphant"----------I would gladly recommend The Mortgage Hut to anyone looking to obtain a mortgage.
Posted 8 months ago
Very good, always keeping you informed of what’s going on, highly recommend you to all my friends
Posted 8 months ago
Outstanding service just a week done full mortgrage offer.without hesitation to recommend any one .thanks them from my heart ,really make it dream succesced .
Posted 8 months ago
The service chloe house gave us was exceptional, despite Barclays making it extremely hard
Posted 8 months ago
I had an amazing experience with The Mortgage Hut and would recommend it to anyone. They were recommended to me actually by my dear friend !
Posted 8 months ago
The Mortgage Hut were extremely helpful in explaining every step of my remortgage process
Posted 8 months ago
We have always received, quality market advice and guidance with quick responses to all queries raised through the mortgage process. All staff that we have dealt with have been friendly and extremely helpful.
Posted 8 months ago
The Mortgage Hut is rated 4.94 based on 590 reviews