The Mortgage Hut Reviews

4.94 Rating 522 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Mortgage Hut
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
5.00 out of 5
Read The Mortgage Hut Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how The Mortgage Hut made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Really good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service from all at the mortgage hut, especially Cliff. Third time we have taken out a mortgage through Cliff who has always provided fantastic advice and a great service. Extremely helpful, professional and competent. Couldn’t ask for anything better. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to take out a mortgage or remortgage.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The guys at Mortgage Hut put a right effort to find you the best deals. Always giving the best advices, everything in black&white. Could not ask for better. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This is the second time we have used the mortgage hut, they have been so helpful and accessible, answering all of my questions, as well as keeping us up to date throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to get their first mortgage or to re-mortgage.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fabulous service. Thank you for your superb handling of our remortgage and professionalism throughout. The team are brilliant. Paul and Sarah G
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Again we have used Jacky at the Mortgage Hut in Southampton for our mortgage application and as always she was fantastic. No fuss, thorough and prompt service throughout and not a hitch from start to finish. Very clear about the information she needs to do the job and we are always pleased with the mortgage rates secured. Mr and Mrs J, Eastleigh
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Simply Amazing. Helped out where ever I needed and was always there to explain things clearly and professionally. Would highly recommend with out doubt. Five star service all the way!!! Thank you Stuart and the guys at Mortgage Hut for all you did for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and attention to detail. Staff are friendly and committed. After sales service also very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They have been brilliant to work with. Any questions or issues answered and everything done on a personal level. Very stress free and easy to work with as well. Highly recommend the mortgage hut!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have had dealings with The Mortgage Hut before they worked hard then but excelled themselves this time around. A big shout out to Elliott who went the extra mile for me. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really helpful and friendly, always in contact via phone or email whenever you need them. They've been great
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really helpful and on it throughout the whole process. Have already recommended them to our friends
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Mortgage Hut, and Mark in particular provided a Fantastic service. Always available and so helpful. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, we were first time buyers and the team made us feel comfortable at every step. Extra special thanks to Paul and Mark, for going above and beyond and always being on the other end of the phone to answer any questions that we had. We would definitely recommend the Mortgage Hut and will be using them again the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant service from the team. It was our first time in getting a mortgage and the whole process was stress free. Amazing people and would certainly recommend them and will be using them again. Thank you to Stuart and Luke who were our main contact but the whole team is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nahid was the friendliest and most helpful person through this whole stressful time. He was always a phone call away to help even on his days off we could contact him and get help. He was very professional and exceeded all our expectations and we wouldn't hesitate in recommending him to anyone who needed a broker. Mortgage hut helped us allot and gave us great advice through the whole process.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nahid was great - very responsive, attentive and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mark Spong took all the stress and worry from me when applying to re-mortgage. He was helpful, efficient and answered all questions without hesitation. Overall the process was pleasant and easy, thanks to Mark and his expertise. I would highly recommend Mark to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nahid is very knowledgeable & always provides, fast & very efficient service. Have all faith Nahid, always will ascertain right Mortage to meet our needs. Always, very polite & helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent and professional service throughout. Mark Spong always responded quickly and accurately, even to the simplest questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Mortgage Hut is rated 4.94 based on 522 reviews