The Mortgage Hut Reviews

4.94 Rating 513 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend The Mortgage Hut

Write Your review

Tell us how The Mortgage Hut made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
5.00 out of 5
"Again we have used Jacky at the Mortgage Hut in Southampton for our mortgage application and as always she was fantastic. No fuss, thorough and prompt service throughout and not a hitch from start to finish. Very clear about the information she needs to do the job and we are always pleased with the mortgage rates secured. Mr and Mrs J, Eastleigh"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Simply Amazing. Helped out where ever I needed and was always there to explain things clearly and professionally. Would highly recommend with out doubt. Five star service all the way!!! Thank you Stuart and the guys at Mortgage Hut for all you did for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service and attention to detail. Staff are friendly and committed. After sales service also very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They have been brilliant to work with. Any questions or issues answered and everything done on a personal level. Very stress free and easy to work with as well. Highly recommend the mortgage hut!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have had dealings with The Mortgage Hut before they worked hard then but excelled themselves this time around. A big shout out to Elliott who went the extra mile for me. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really helpful and friendly, always in contact via phone or email whenever you need them. They've been great"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really helpful and on it throughout the whole process. Have already recommended them to our friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The Mortgage Hut, and Mark in particular provided a Fantastic service. Always available and so helpful. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service, we were first time buyers and the team made us feel comfortable at every step. Extra special thanks to Paul and Mark, for going above and beyond and always being on the other end of the phone to answer any questions that we had. We would definitely recommend the Mortgage Hut and will be using them again the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant service from the team. It was our first time in getting a mortgage and the whole process was stress free. Amazing people and would certainly recommend them and will be using them again. Thank you to Stuart and Luke who were our main contact but the whole team is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Nahid was the friendliest and most helpful person through this whole stressful time. He was always a phone call away to help even on his days off we could contact him and get help. He was very professional and exceeded all our expectations and we wouldn't hesitate in recommending him to anyone who needed a broker. Mortgage hut helped us allot and gave us great advice through the whole process."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Nahid was great - very responsive, attentive and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Mark Spong took all the stress and worry from me when applying to re-mortgage. He was helpful, efficient and answered all questions without hesitation. Overall the process was pleasant and easy, thanks to Mark and his expertise. I would highly recommend Mark to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Nahid is very knowledgeable & always provides, fast & very efficient service. Have all faith Nahid, always will ascertain right Mortage to meet our needs. Always, very polite & helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent and professional service throughout. Mark Spong always responded quickly and accurately, even to the simplest questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"First class service provided by Luke and Stuart throughout our recent house purchase. Both were very flexible in terms of working around a busy work schedule with evening calls and updates provided at our request. Always called when they said they would and and kept us fully informed throughout the whole process. Would definitely use again and will recommend their services to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Mortgage Hut were excellent, very professional and great customer service. In particular Nahid was very helpful & explained the mortgage process details in full. He was available whenever I had a query. I would highly recommend them ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Professional, friendly, efficient service offering the complete best mortgage and associated products which were all tailored to our needs. All staff were honest and proactive with a wide scope of knowledge and all went over and above all throughout the full process. Very smooth handling of our financial affairs. We have felt supported in the confidence that the mortgage hut team genuinely care for their clients. Would highly recommend to anyone who appreciates an excellent service. Thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The Mortgage Hut has been extremely helpful with myself. I have used them for new and remortgages on different properties three times now and will always go back to them in the future. Their prices are more than fair especially with existing customers and they really look after you with plain, simple easy to understand advice even if you know nothing about mortgages they will simplify everything for you in no time by talking you through each process."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Nahid is fantastic. His communication and attention to detail made me feel confident in all decisions we were making and I feel supported every step of the way. I would recommend Nahid and his team to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Mortgage Hut is rated 4.94 based on 513 reviews