The Mortgage Hut Reviews

4.92 Rating 314 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend The Mortgage Hut
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"The mortgage hut have made buying our first house really easy. Leanne was great and helped us with the things we didn’t know about buying a house. We are always getting updates on how everything is getting on."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service as per usual from Bob, Stuart and Co. Thanks Mortgage Hut!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Luke and the team have been excellent in securing us the best mortgage for us. Quick, friendly and efficient service- would definitely recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
"An all round smooth transition between mortgages using the mortgage hut . Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"Helpful, inefficient and friendly"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great prompt professional service"
Posted 2 months ago
"I was kept in the loop about the process and"
Posted 2 months ago
"Couldn’t have been more helpful and friendly and got us a great deal! What more can you ask!"
Posted 2 months ago
"i found the mortgage hut very easy to approach , the acted efficiently and provided me with a person that i could contact should i have any questions . the process so far has been pleasant and non stressful ."
Posted 2 months ago
"Every one was very helpful"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful,thank you for everything Dan !!!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I had Nahid help with securing further funds, he was knowledgeable & extremely helpful throughout the whole process."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, very professional"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very friendly, quick to redpond. Would recommend the mortgage hut."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service throughout 👍🏻"
Posted 2 months ago
"Ray was really helpful and understanding. The follow up has also been excellent."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic customer service with great one-to-one support from Damian and Frank. Have strongly recommended to colleagues."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service provided by Bob White! He took a great deal of time and effort in making sure our application was successful. Despite other brokers not being able to help due to one of us recently becoming self employed, Bob was able to find a way through for us. We are so grateful for his hard work, and would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending him to others."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient and a very smooth process. Thank you very much!"
Posted 2 months ago
The Mortgage Hut is rated 4.92 based on 314 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support