The Mortgage Hut Reviews

4.94 Rating 522 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Mortgage Hut
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
5.00 out of 5
Read The Mortgage Hut Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how The Mortgage Hut made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I would like to say that I am very pleased with the service offered . Georgiana has been recommended by some friends and I will definitely recommend her again ! She has been very helpful through all the process and always kept in touch with us until the end of the journey. She helped us to buy our first house in a very short time . I definitely recommend Mortgage Hut and Georgiana Oliphant ! Thank you guys for helping us !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They are so very helpful. And always there when you need advice. Fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The service from start to finish was very professional, they made it very easy for me and I couldn’t recommend them more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, friendly and responsive!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bob white was our mortgage advisor. He made it all straight forward and easy for us to deal with although I know it was quite complicated for him to sort. Excellent service as always. Thankyou Bob!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
have been great, very personable and friendly mortgage advisers who are looking out for you to get the best deal. Very good communicators. SPECIALY THANKS "Georgiana Oliphant"----------I would gladly recommend The Mortgage Hut to anyone looking to obtain a mortgage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good, always keeping you informed of what’s going on, highly recommend you to all my friends
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding service just a week done full mortgrage offer.without hesitation to recommend any one .thanks them from my heart ,really make it dream succesced .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The service chloe house gave us was exceptional, despite Barclays making it extremely hard
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had an amazing experience with The Mortgage Hut and would recommend it to anyone. They were recommended to me actually by my dear friend !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have always received, quality market advice and guidance with quick responses to all queries raised through the mortgage process. All staff that we have dealt with have been friendly and extremely helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
An excellent service , cannot thank Giacomo and Kathryn for all their hard work enough - would not hesitate to use or recommend their services in the future. We dealt with numerous estate agents and solicitors during our purchasing process and must say the mortgage hut were the most professional. Very impressed that they chase the conveyancers weekly once our purchase was agreed!! Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service. Professional and proactive. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Found a product which suited our needs, and provided a stress and hassle free service which is great, as moving house can be stressful enough. Will use again, without a doubt.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Can’t fault them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been running a number of businesses (mostly private schools and property rental) for 40 years. In all those 40 years I have never dealt with a financial advisor/mortgage broker who even comes close to being as professional and efficient as Nahid Hussein. I recommend Mr. Hussein and the Mortgage Hut to all my business contacts. Thank you for your continuing excellent advice and service. Karim Easterbrook
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mia has been absolutely brilliant she has gone above and beyond for us, we really couldn’t thank her enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
An excellent service provided by Mia who was helpful every step of the way and helped chase through some key documentation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We had the pleasure of being advised mainly by Paul and Meghan. For such an important financial undertaking, the whole process for me was made very simple. Suffering with my MH, means that anything too complex and I begin to shut down, but the Mortgage Hut did everything at a pace I could cope with. All queries were dealt with quickly and politely. I would highly recommend Mortgage Hut to anyone considering a mortgage.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The service we are receiving is great. I can’t thank everyone enough for the support we’ve received so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Mortgage Hut is rated 4.94 based on 522 reviews