The Mortgage Hut Reviews

4.94 Rating 661 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Mortgage Hut
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5
Read The Mortgage Hut Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how The Mortgage Hut made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great advice and Georgiana helped us through a painful and complicated process! Now in our dream home.
Posted 1 month ago
My mortgage adviser, Nahid Hussain, was very professional and well informed about the mortgage process. In fact, he knew exactly what he was doing.

The entire mortgage process was quick and straightforward. I will definitely recommend The Mortgage Hut to anybody.
Posted 1 month ago
Honestly, I don't know where to begin. Mia was absolutely fantastic from start to finish helping to secure our Mortgage as first time buyers. We didn't have the best start when using a previous mortgage advisor (from a different company) but the moment we were recommended to Mia everything seemed to fall into place. I love the fact she never gave up and constantly kept us both up to date with what was going on. Mia came up with all scenarios and always informed us of all options available to us. Not only was she a brilliant Mortgage advisor but she became such a great friend during the process as it seemed such a rollercoaster journey and we couldn't have done it without her! We will 100% be recommending her and will continue to use her services in the future.
Thanks so much again for making our dream come true, the whole experience won't be forgotten all thanks to her.
Hannah & Danny
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks to the commitment and support from Chloe and Megan I am now moving into my dream home. The mortgage hut helped to navigate me through some very choppy waters finding the right mortgage. I am delighted with the service and would highly recommend the mortgage hut to anyone who might need a little extra help to find a mortgage.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from Elliott who was kind and compassionate. We were kept informed of developments as they happened and never felt forgotten. The whole team were professional and understanding.
Posted 2 months ago
Really impressed with the level of detail the advisor went through and sourced my mortgage for me in no time.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful, very quick responses and very professional
Posted 2 months ago
Such a wonderful, helpful, efficient, honest and reliable Company. Have dealt with elliot and Megan and they have been so amazing throughout a tough Covid process. Would highly recommend and will always use in future. Thank you very much for your help even when it’s with silly questions probably only first time buyers ask you have always responded to us. Never made us feel Silly for asking. THANK YOU SO MUCH.
Posted 2 months ago
We are very impressed with the service we received. Nothing was too much trouble. Very helpful and officiant.
Posted 2 months ago
The mortgage hut team was very prompt to respond to all my queries and cleared all my doubts . They offered and managed to get me the best mortgage deal in time after understanding my personal circumstances.If needed in future I would love to take their services again.

Many thanks to the team.Keep up the good work guys.
Posted 2 months ago
All aspects of the search for a mortgage deal handled very efficiently. Good communication through-out.
Posted 2 months ago
Couldn’t have asked for more. Nahid and Megan were outstanding, and we are really grateful for al of their help
Posted 2 months ago
Mortgage hut have worked hard to keep me updated. Also being patient with the lack of knowledge of a first time buyer.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service, this is the 2nd time I use the mortgage hut and I am highly appretiate for the job they have done for me.

Many thanks. Mrs Jin
Posted 2 months ago
Everyone has been extremely helpful, friendly and informative all the way through our experience with the mortgage hut from start to finish! Also the punctuality and communication has been excellent! I highly recommend the mortgage hut!’
Posted 2 months ago
I dealt with Elliott Murtagh as my broker, he was excellent. ALWAYS on hand to answer my calls and questions. Once we had sorted the mortgage I had Jen Neary then as my point of contact for after care. Again she was brilliant. My solicitor made everything quite difficult, especially as a first time buyer. Both Jen and Elliott guided me through it all which made my first mortgage applicant a pleasant experience. Would recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Elliott, Megan and the rest of the team are extremely helpful from start to finish!
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service, friendly and reiable. Would wholeheartedly recommend to anyone. Natasha got results where nobody else could. Thank you so much.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing customer service, can’t recommend enough!
Posted 2 months ago
The mortgage hut were great - from the very beginning where I was just exploring what was involved in buying a house - how much we could afford etc, all the way through the process to almost 2 years later when we are finally - almost - completing on a house. I will definitely use them again
Posted 2 months ago
The Mortgage Hut is rated 4.94 based on 661 reviews