The Mortgage Hut Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,030 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Mortgage Hut
4.9
Based on 1,030 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read The Mortgage Hut Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how The Mortgage Hut made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Totally helped me out with great advice and helped to make a daunting process a lot easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Second time i have used the Mortgage Hut and the service they provide has been top notch once again. They always give me confidence when going through a stressful situation by keeping me updated with the process and answering any questions i had along the way with a down to earth explanation rather than 'legalese'.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Sourced a mortgage that absolutely fitted our needs and did it very professionally and was constantly in touch with updates. I would have no hesitation in recommending The Mortgage Hut or using their services in the future..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Price was the best that I could find for the quality of the service. Everything went smooth and with no issues. I’m a first time buyer and had no idea what I was doing, but my advisor (Jacky) helped me every step of the way and made the whole thing as least stressful as it can be. I couldn’t have hoped for a better person and company to go with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Best experience with Mortgage hut team. At last after all that ups and down , me and my wife are able to get our first time home. We both appreciate the support of Leah, Andy and their team throughout the journey.  Leah did excellent job. She was very knowledgeable. Her proactive approach is magnificent and commendable. We are very lucky to have found her. Happy with the service and we look forward to working with them again in future. Thank you Leah , Andy and Mortgage hut team for getting us onto this property ladder as first time buyer.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I received help on my application from Freddie and Natasha, they were both extremely helpful and knowledgable. Any issues were quickly resolved and they were very easy to contact whenever needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
My husband and I cannot thank Jake and Andy enough for their help during our first purchase. Despite having had issues obtaining a Mortgage previously Jake worked with us to ensure we got our first home. We are forever grateful that even through the Christmas period, and even when Jake was on Paternity leave, Andy picked up and took over with such a smooth transaction where service did not falter. For first time buyers, and also having a speciality case, the team was able to guide us with clarity each step of the way. And we really, really appreciate the patience both Jake and Andy displayed to us both! The response time from both Jake and Andy were almost instant. And they felt us feel comfortable and made it very easy for us to trust them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Oliver was very helpful with the information I was requiring.Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
‘Jen ‘provided a prompt and efficient service from your company to give us up to date information we required to move forward Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely cannot fault the service we have received. Everything is basically sorted for you but also explained really well and in simpler terms so that anyone can understand what is a really difficult process. You always get a reply from one of the team members within a day and I honestly cannot think of a negative. Will be recommending the company/staff to all of my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Andy Holding & the whole team have been very helpful, especially in keeping me informed, chasing feedback and ensuring the process keeps on track. The diligent following up and feedback loop has been great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Patience, reliable and knowledgeable in what they do
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great conversation Effective service Sufficient options
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I will definitely recommend you to anyone looking for good mortgage advice. special thanks to Freddie Andrews for the help throughout the mortgage application journey and for her nice attitude.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, each person I have spoken to have been very knowledgeable and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great experince!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We have been delighted by the service provided by Jacky Lambert from The Mortgage Hut. She has worked tirelessly on our behalf to secure us a mortgage. Jacky responds promptly to any queries and is professional and courteous in her manner. We consider her services to be excellent value for money and would, without hesitation, recommend her to others and use again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything was smooth from the offset, all questions and queries answered and if not known then they seek the answer rather than providing false information… such a pleasure working with the team to secure the mortgage for my first home 🥰
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Handled everything for me and were happy to answer any questions that I had along the way
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant thx for the help
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Mortgage Hut is rated 4.92 based on 1,030 reviews