Thelocksmiths247 Reviews

4.71 Rating 139 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Thelocksmiths247
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Thelocksmiths247 Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07501793857

Write Your review

Tell us how Thelocksmiths247 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
thank you guys for great service
very happy with price
Posted 1 year ago
Service and work were excellent, thank you Alex
Posted 1 year ago
Very good
Posted 1 year ago
J was really good guy looks he knows his job very well , good manners , punctual . He didn’t damage anything so I really would recommend him.

Just bit pricey but very good service.
Posted 1 year ago
Really good service. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi I can't say how much I appreciate your service. Very reliable very cheap very clean. Very friendly and honest. I'm very impressed it took only 45 min after I made the call for someone to come and fix my door. It's a reliable service and I will defenently recommend them to everyone
Posted 1 year ago
Well done jay great job 10/10
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
This guy literally saved the day!!! Last night, Christmas eve, my car key ( Audi a3) snapped in the ignition. I was in Ruskington( Lincolnshire) and had a two hour journey to hertforshire Christmas morning. My key didn't really unlock the car electronically, but I was made a new manual key and given another key that would electronically unlock and lock the car ASWELL. This was all after calling to so many emergency mechanics I feel so grateful and lucky that he came out. I'm sitting with family writing this review on Christmas day and would not have been able to drive down here otherwise. So polite and he really made sure it worked. When no one else would help he was there. I have not had such good customer service. And what a hero coming out at 11pm on Christmas eve!!!!! I cannot rate how great this guy is. I am forever grateful. X
Posted 1 year ago
Thx youvJay for a greater you done.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant job!!! 🙏 Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional guys. Excellent service. Thanks four your help.
Posted 1 year ago
Jay was very fast and efficient getting to me in Birmingham I was driving in no time very helpful good service definitely 5 stars
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service! Helped me! Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, high standards and reasonable prices.
Would definitely recommend!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Very satisfying
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks to these guys my holiday was saved. Lost keys from my safe. Guys came last minute and opened it. Great job guys. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Best service.
Posted 1 year ago
Thelocksmiths247 is rated 4.71 based on 139 reviews