Thelocksmiths247 Reviews

4.71 Rating 139 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Thelocksmiths247
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Thelocksmiths247 Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07501793857

Write Your review

Tell us how Thelocksmiths247 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and value. Thanks Alex
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and more than happy with the price.
Posted 1 year ago
5* Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Lost my front door key, and called these on short notice. They arrived quickly and had sorted the lock out really speedily with the minimum of fuss. Cheap price too. Would definitely use again. Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
100% reliable and a fantastic job
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much!
Posted 1 year ago
Alex thx you for your help
Posted 1 year ago
Thx you for you quick arrivel .
Recomendet
Posted 1 year ago
Thx you for your greate job jay!
Posted 1 year ago
Locksmith came within the hour was very professional and quick very good prices as I was quoted by another company £120 this company charge me only £70. Would definitely recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Good service. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient and knowledgable service at a good price. Would certainly recommend to others
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely fantastic service and excellent locksmiths!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Couldn't have asked for better service. Arrived very quickly, done within 15mins and very reasonable price considering i got new high security lock and 3 new key!
Posted 1 year ago
They replaced lock barrel for my front door. Came in 20min, verypolite and professional. Best price i found
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly and fully competent staff, great service
Posted 1 year ago
It was fast !
Thx!
Posted 1 year ago
I called during weekend and the Jay turned up within 20 minutes! He fixed the problem very professionally!
Posted 1 year ago
Thx Jay for greate job what you done!
Quick and Profesional!
Posted 1 year ago
This is a professional and efficient service. I used the locksmith 247 today and they were extremely helpful and got me back into my car quickley, even I found my key just as the guy had finished lol.

Highly recommended and great price
Posted 1 year ago
Thelocksmiths247 is rated 4.71 based on 139 reviews