Thelocksmiths247 Reviews

4.85 Rating 120 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Thelocksmiths247
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Thelocksmiths247 Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07501793857

Write Your review

Tell us how Thelocksmiths247 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Professional, efficient, reliable and friendly servic.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service and value. Thanks Alex
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service and more than happy with the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
5* Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Lost my front door key, and called these on short notice. They arrived quickly and had sorted the lock out really speedily with the minimum of fuss. Cheap price too. Would definitely use again. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
100% reliable and a fantastic job
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Alex thx you for your help
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thx you for you quick arrivel . Recomendet
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thx you for your greate job jay!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Locksmith came within the hour was very professional and quick very good prices as I was quoted by another company £120 this company charge me only £70. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Efficient and knowledgable service at a good price. Would certainly recommend to others
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service and excellent locksmiths!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Couldn't have asked for better service. Arrived very quickly, done within 15mins and very reasonable price considering i got new high security lock and 3 new key!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
They replaced lock barrel for my front door. Came in 20min, verypolite and professional. Best price i found
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Friendly and fully competent staff, great service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
It was fast ! Thx!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I called during weekend and the Jay turned up within 20 minutes! He fixed the problem very professionally!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thx Jay for greate job what you done! Quick and Profesional!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thelocksmiths247 is rated 4.85 based on 120 reviews