The IVA Advisor Reviews

4.97 Rating 372 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The IVA Advisor
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read The IVA Advisor Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beth was amazing put me at ease help me through out and calm me down when I was having doubts couldn’t have done it without her
Posted 4 days ago
Very good
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent good service should have made the step months ago.
Posted 4 days ago
Good people,helping
Posted 4 days ago
I have been dealing with Scott he has been very helpful talking me through my options.
Posted 4 days ago
Very goood service thank y
Posted 1 week ago
Good 👍services
Posted 1 week ago
Really helpful getting everything sorted and relieving some of the pressure of been in debt
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with your service and have made me feel at ease first time in ages thank you for your help
Posted 1 week ago
Help me a lot straight forward to you and helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and understanding, feel like a weight has been lifted
Posted 2 weeks ago
My advisor explained everything to me and put me at ease. I felt like a weight had been lifted when she told me she could help.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I couldnt ask for a nicer person he put me at easy straight away and explained everything that was going to happen and didnt make me feel worthless
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to talk &very helpful
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to contact and very easy to talk to
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing team from start to finish. Professional not pushy, understanding not contracending, knowledgeable and honest. Kane was amazing👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
Speedy service. Timely communication. Reassuring throughout. Life changing
Posted 3 weeks ago
The agent which I don’t remember the name, was fantastic and helpful
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was happy with your support just first time
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, Callum talked me through it from the start
Posted 1 month ago
The IVA Advisor is rated 4.97 based on 372 reviews