The IVA Advisor Reviews

4.97 Rating 408 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The IVA Advisor
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read The IVA Advisor Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Kane was more than helpful, going the extra mile for my peace of mind, great service.
Posted 4 days ago
The best service received. Very helpful with and a knowledgeable team in place. A big thank you to IVA Advisor team. Kane- one of the best. Best Regards Vladimir
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service I was so worried And was made to feel at ease straight away Felt like a big weight has been lifted
Posted 5 days ago
Really lovely people so helpful thank you all so much
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful and explains everything to detail
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the service they made me feel at ease, they explained everything in detail, once the call ended I felt alot better, Excellent service thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
I cannot thank these guys enough I actually feel like I’m getting my life back
Posted 3 weeks ago
The advisor was very knowledgeable and not pushy. The team were very friendly and provided full guidance and support.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely empathetic and helpful, polite.which was reassuring when discussing my financial difficulties.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional and helpful. Very polite and understanding
Posted 4 weeks ago
Beth was excellent to deal with, great communication with a professional but still really friendly demeanor. It was a big deal for me to ask for help, but Beth made me feel at ease with the whole situation, and I’ve felt like a massive weight has been lifted. I would recommend you to anybody that is struggling.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and kind, explaining everything clearly. Guided me through the process with care. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Made me feel at ease . Tried to help from start to finish . Very friendly and clear in his instructions . Amazing service thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and friendly
Posted 1 month ago
I thank you so much it’s a weight of my shoulders
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful and put me at ease here’s to a less stressful life thank you so much
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from Kyle to Beth, from Beth to Tom, all made me feel comfortable and at ease throughout each call, and guided me all the way. Fantastic service
Posted 1 month ago
The IVA Advisor have been so helpful in putting me on my debt free journey. Everything is explained thoroughly and followed up. Perfect :)
Posted 1 month ago
Incredibly helpful, kind and understanding from start to finish. Everyone I dealt with was very knowledgeable and went out of their way to help
Posted 1 month ago
Both Andrew and Beth were outstanding! Brilliant help and advice.
Posted 1 month ago
The IVA Advisor is rated 4.97 based on 408 reviews