The IVA Advisor Reviews

4.94 Rating 197 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The IVA Advisor
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read The IVA Advisor Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely amazing team very helpful and extremely friendly , no judging just there to help
Excellent
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant
Posted 1 week ago
Very help full in the way they talked to me and explained every thing that needed to be done thank you from karen
Posted 1 week ago
I had a highly professional, efficient and fast service! It was a pleasant experience making me feel comfortable and always there to help.

I thank you all
Posted 3 weeks ago
Auden very good and helpful
Approachable as well
Posted 3 weeks ago
I appreciate your job. And I hope that you can help me in resolving my financial debts. I will be very happy and share with all my friends telling them what a good and reliable company you are.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The lady i spoke too was very helpful and understanding and explained all the options available to me.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks 🙏 really appreciate your help
Posted 1 month ago
Patiant and helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Aiden has been really helpful and followed my case closely. I wanna say thank you for everything. You allow me to move on with my life. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Everything I ask Aiden he answered and explain to me until I understand what he was talking about
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful and friendly staff
Posted 1 month ago
Alex was very helpful she talk me true everything that I could understand
Posted 1 month ago
Good and well detailed explanation
Posted 1 month ago
My advisor was very helpful, clear ,very patient and polite, thank you very much Thomas for your help and disponibilite specially at this difficult time. God Bless
Posted 1 month ago
Best decision I done and very helpful and understanding
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and am very pleased with there service.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi I have talked to 3 different people to date any everyone of them have been kind, very helpful and understanding . First class at there jobs thank u so so much
Posted 2 months ago
He was very helpful and talked me through it all
Posted 2 months ago
You guys are just too too amazing, your service is fantastic, you guys are patient and very nice, thank you so much
Posted 2 months ago
The IVA Advisor is rated 4.94 based on 197 reviews