The IVA Advisor Reviews

4.97 Rating 416 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The IVA Advisor
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read The IVA Advisor Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Been very helpful to me, fingers crossed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was very quick to sort out they could I was panicking because balliffs was coming and they sorted it
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant . explain everything that was going to happen
Posted 1 month ago
Both fantastic offer great advice and support
Posted 1 month ago
Beth was so helpful she couldn’t do enough for me made me feel like a weight has been lifted. Thank you so much beth
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely helpful really nice to talk to I would recommend to others
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful put my mind at ease
Posted 1 month ago
Kane was more than helpful, going the extra mile for my peace of mind, great service.
Posted 1 month ago
The best service received. Very helpful with and a knowledgeable team in place. A big thank you to IVA Advisor team. Kane- one of the best. Best Regards Vladimir
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service I was so worried And was made to feel at ease straight away Felt like a big weight has been lifted
Posted 1 month ago
Really lovely people so helpful thank you all so much
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and explains everything to detail
Posted 2 months ago
I was very pleased with the service they made me feel at ease, they explained everything in detail, once the call ended I felt alot better, Excellent service thank you
Posted 2 months ago
I cannot thank these guys enough I actually feel like I’m getting my life back
Posted 2 months ago
The advisor was very knowledgeable and not pushy. The team were very friendly and provided full guidance and support.
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely empathetic and helpful, polite.which was reassuring when discussing my financial difficulties.
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional and helpful. Very polite and understanding
Posted 2 months ago
Beth was excellent to deal with, great communication with a professional but still really friendly demeanor. It was a big deal for me to ask for help, but Beth made me feel at ease with the whole situation, and I’ve felt like a massive weight has been lifted. I would recommend you to anybody that is struggling.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and kind, explaining everything clearly. Guided me through the process with care. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
The IVA Advisor is rated 4.97 based on 416 reviews