The IVA Advisor Reviews

4.97 Rating 372 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The IVA Advisor
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read The IVA Advisor Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent advice really friendly and helpful explained everything great service from Richard
Posted 2 months ago
Am very happy with the service I received. He was very helpful and gave me all the right information and I felt reassured at the end of the call. Thank you for your help abs advice
Posted 2 months ago
It was so easy to talk to the advisor, everyone I talked to was helpful, understood the worries, concerns and helped my through a very tough time.
Simply amazing. Thank you so much.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and advising. Callum was very helpful and made it very easy to understand and make everything okay for yourself tocgo in the right direction with paying your debts off
Posted 2 months ago
Matt Lunn was amazing, he was very thorough and clear and answered any questions I had. Very pleased
Posted 2 months ago
so very helpful cant thank richard enough would highly recomend brilliant service.
Posted 3 months ago
Very understanding
Posted 3 months ago
Everything was explained very clearly, and In a professional, but relaxed manner, which put my mind at ease
Posted 2 months ago
Vary good company
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely amazing!! I was at my lowest point in my life. And even considered suicide as I felt I was in a big black hole and couldn’t see a way out of it. When I spoke to Scot he gave me so much compassion. He didn’t rush me, explained everything. Even when I thought it wasn’t going through he was there to help me. Even when he felt my anxiety get a bit out of control he took over and helped that bit more. If I was worried about anything he was there on the end of the phone. Even using WhatsApp as I felt that was more private and no one needed to know.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely fantastic team, listened to everything helped with all options and found the best one for me, very happy cheerful and would recommend to anyone
Posted 3 months ago
Could not b more helpful very please with all the help they gave us
Posted 3 months ago
Couldn't be more helpful and understanding
Posted 3 months ago
Scott has been great from the start really helpful and chased everything up for me to get the ball rolling
Posted 3 months ago
We both felt that you were very professional and clear and helpful thank you so much very good.
Kind regards
Kelly steer and Richard Frampton
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your help,very helpful all of u
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks very much for your help,,I really appreciate your help
Posted 3 months ago
Been absolutely amazing, went through a lot of options to make sure I get the right help i need, nothing was rushed all details they needed was there, can't thank you enough for all the help you gave!
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely amazing helped me though everything
Posted 3 months ago
The IVA Advisor is rated 4.97 based on 372 reviews