The IVA Advisor Reviews

4.94 Rating 197 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The IVA Advisor
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read The IVA Advisor Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Offered me amazing help! Made life a lot better and everything more manageable!
Posted 3 months ago
Very good advice and helped me get head on with my debts
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional yet friendly. On time and reassuring. Most importantly, non judgmental. Thank you so much for all the help so far!!
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and very happy to help you and go out of there way to make sure everything alright with everything
Posted 3 months ago
Very clear explanation covered every question I asked. polite ,knowledgeable ,put me at ease over a very stressful situation.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent advice
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful
Posted 4 months ago
Advisor been good and explain everything to me
Posted 4 months ago
Helped to make a difficult situation as easy and painless as possible with Great advice and very pleasant manner, put me totally at ease.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent. Talked me through everything really well. Very easy to talk to.
Posted 4 months ago
Professional and reassuring, I felt comfortable with my situation after my interview,
Posted 4 months ago
Great service. Tom was amazing, reduced my monthly payment from£620 to £130. Couldn't be happier
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant service ,
Highly recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful and understanding of your situation and helps you to find the best solution
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful. Very understanding. Easy to talk too.
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful, easy to understand.
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant help with everything
Posted 4 months ago
So far Aiden as been extremely helpful and made me feel at ease with the whole process. Which can be quite daunting... it was the best decision I
Made.
Posted 4 months ago
Couldn't ask for any more help off you all you bin very good with me and I feel a lot better now it's being sorted
Posted 4 months ago
Debby has been excellent throughout the whole terrifying experience for myself and Geraldine
Posted 4 months ago
The IVA Advisor is rated 4.94 based on 197 reviews