The IVA Advisor Reviews

4.94 Rating 66 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The IVA Advisor
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Pleasure to speak to, very helpful"
Posted 10 months ago
"The people were very polite can't wait to sort my debts"
Posted 10 months ago
"The advisor Gareth was very patient and understanding he also explained everything in detail and made sure I understood everything"
Posted 11 months ago
"Aiden at IVA helped me feel more at ease & less stressed about my situation. I had trust in him to help me get back on track. I would recommend him & his team to anyone needing the help. Thanks guys!"
Posted 11 months ago
"Very helpful, friendly, compassionate..."
Posted 11 months ago
"The lady I talked to was, very understanding, polite and friendly, at a hard time in my life, she made things very simply and I’m very grateful"
Posted 11 months ago
"He was veryhelpful"
Posted 11 months ago
"From the start had fully understanding individuals dealing with my profile"
Posted 11 months ago
"Aiden who helped me deal with everything and helped me to choose the best option for my situation. I cant thank him enough."
Posted 11 months ago
"Brilliant service....Tom was great all the way through... he's made the process much more relaxing"
Posted 1 year ago
"He was thorough with explaining the IVA. He helped me understand all that is involved in setting it up"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very thorough and understanding to our situation and explained things very well"
Posted 1 year ago
"They help me very much and stop me getting so stress we it all"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great advise"
Posted 1 year ago
"Tom made everything very clear and really helped me feel more comfortable"
Posted 1 year ago
"Tom was so helpful and explained everything really well. He was very friendly and made the process a lot easier than I thought it was going to be."
Posted 1 year ago
"I am very happy with the guy Aiden who has really helped me and gone through all the different options to help clear my debts ."
Posted 1 year ago
"Tom has been really helpful and assuring along the process so far. He's a credit to your company."
Posted 1 year ago
"Was very helpful in making all my options clear for me thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
The IVA Advisor is rated 4.94 based on 66 reviews