The IVA Advisor Reviews

4.97 Rating 353 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The IVA Advisor
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read The IVA Advisor Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, Callum talked me through it from the start
Posted 18 minutes ago
Really helpful provided all information and went through everything thoroughly
Posted 2 days ago
Very good
Posted 2 days ago
Thenk tou The IVA Advisor
Posted 5 days ago
I feel like i have had a massive weight lifted from my sholders
Posted 6 days ago
It was a very reassuring phone call and Bethany was very kind and understanding and after the call I burst into tears in relief as I thought it was becoming to much for me to handl on my own so I hope that it will now make me sleep easier than I have been for a long time!Once again I would like to thank Bethany and your team for the help that your giving me!
Posted 1 week ago
I have been struggling for meny years not onky am i am very embrace about my situations but both gentelmen i chatted to were kind considerate and put me at ease
Posted 1 week ago
Really happy with everything a weight has been lifted and everyone I spoke to was kind and friendly and very helpful they explained everything to me and told me what steps were coming next thank you so much Beth your amazing and so good at your job 💐
Posted 1 week ago
VERY GOOD VEST SURVECE
Posted 1 week ago
The advisor was very helpful and understanding
Posted 1 week ago
She was brilliant, thanks so much Beth for guiding me. I-am relieved
Posted 1 week ago
Very good and helpful
Posted 1 week ago
very good and helpfull
Posted 1 week ago
We were very surprised that a company could help us we have been looking for years for a solution to our debts and hopefully now we have found one
Posted 1 week ago
Dealt with Richard Skelton, this gentleman went above and beyond to put me at ease. I have depression and anxiety and through everything he has put me at ease regarding the process. Would highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was very helpful and explained everything perfectly ..
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant service the advisor could not have done more for me , fantastic knowledge and guidance would definitely recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and understanding of my situation.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service Richard was amazing, settled everything with ease.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really helpful and explained everything well
Posted 1 month ago
The IVA Advisor is rated 4.97 based on 353 reviews