The IVA Advisor Reviews

5 Rating 841 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The IVA Advisor
5.0
Based on 841 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read The IVA Advisor Reviews
Josh was very polite and informative through out the call, helped with all questions and queries. Great service my mind is at ease now 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great help and great service cant recommend them enough
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful, and took a lot of pressure off my shoulders
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really helpful and friendly staff. Made me feel at ease immediately
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
From start to finish. They are very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful and understanding, any worries I had or concerns I was thoroughly reassured and was able to leave it all in their control.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service good communication and support from lovely staff. Has changed my day to day life thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Having seen an advert for Mums in Debt on Social Media, I was intrigued. Clicked on the link, filled in a simple form and got a call from a very lovely man called Mo. I have been running away from my debts for years as well as domestic abuse and have always been ashamed to speak about them. Mo was very friendly, empathetic and non judgmental and I came away from that call feeling relived. I was given a few options to pay my £28k debt off but opted for an IVA. I will be debt free in 5 years paying a minimum amount and I cannot tell you the amount t of weight that has been lifted off my shoulders. A very friendly, professional service that I highly recommend. I'm a mum to a young baby and knowing I will be debt free fills me with joy. No more money worries. Thank you to everyone at IVA advisor for all of your help and support
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The IVA advisor has been 100% helpful and professional to make my choice as smooth as possible to take out an IVA and has helped me sleep at night which hasn’t happened for a long time. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful, thank you again. God bless xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So Helpful and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really good people and understanding the situation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dealt with my claim very quickly great people to talk to very good at their job Great team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Polite, professional, exactly what I needed and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They were very helpful and very swift on my case..Now I can boast of a sigh of relief from all the payments I couldn't afford..Thank u so much IVA
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
From start to finish the guys have been amazing I told them my situation and not once did I feel judged they helped me to decide what the best option was for me moving forward. And how quick everything was sorted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Such a supportive team, reassuring me throughout the complete process. They took over every debt for me and dealt with the companies relieving my stress and worries straight away. Even after everything was settled and I received a threatening letter I contacted the IVA Advisor again and they dealt with that immediately. I couldn't recommend them more if you are struggling with debts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely amazing customer service. Really fast at sorting everything out for me. I now have a new lease of life and not worrying about debt thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Taking out this has changed mine and my childrens life. We are so much happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good job 👍 thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The IVA Advisor is rated 4.95 based on 841 reviews