The IVA Advisor Reviews

4.85 Rating 27 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The IVA Advisor
1119 Review Views (past 24 hours)
8PM - 10PM
60 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
60 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
18 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
43 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
42 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
43 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
153 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
55 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
84 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
315 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
182 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
64 Review Views
8PM
8PM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact The IVA Advisor?
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 464 6115

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The IVA Advisor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Very good thank you"
Posted 6 months ago
Are you The IVA Advisor? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Pleasure to speak to, very helpful"
Posted 6 months ago
"The people were very polite can't wait to sort my debts"
Posted 6 months ago
"The advisor Gareth was very patient and understanding he also explained everything in detail and made sure I understood everything"
Posted 6 months ago
"Aiden at IVA helped me feel more at ease & less stressed about my situation. I had trust in him to help me get back on track. I would recommend him & his team to anyone needing the help. Thanks guys!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Very helpful, friendly, compassionate..."
Posted 6 months ago
"The lady I talked to was, very understanding, polite and friendly, at a hard time in my life, she made things very simply and I’m very grateful"
Posted 7 months ago
"He was veryhelpful"
Posted 7 months ago
"From the start had fully understanding individuals dealing with my profile"
Posted 7 months ago
"Aiden who helped me deal with everything and helped me to choose the best option for my situation. I cant thank him enough."
Posted 7 months ago
"Brilliant service....Tom was great all the way through... he's made the process much more relaxing"
Posted 7 months ago
"He was thorough with explaining the IVA. He helped me understand all that is involved in setting it up"
Posted 7 months ago
"Very thorough and understanding to our situation and explained things very well"
Posted 7 months ago
"They help me very much and stop me getting so stress we it all"
Posted 7 months ago
"Very helpful"
Posted 7 months ago
"Great advise"
Posted 8 months ago
"Tom made everything very clear and really helped me feel more comfortable"
Posted 8 months ago
"Tom was so helpful and explained everything really well. He was very friendly and made the process a lot easier than I thought it was going to be."
Posted 8 months ago
"I am very happy with the guy Aiden who has really helped me and gone through all the different options to help clear my debts ."
Posted 8 months ago
"Tom has been really helpful and assuring along the process so far. He's a credit to your company."
Posted 8 months ago
The IVA Advisor is rated 4.85 based on 27 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support