The IVA Advisor Reviews

4.85 Rating 27 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The IVA Advisor
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Very good thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Pleasure to speak to, very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The people were very polite can't wait to sort my debts"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The advisor Gareth was very patient and understanding he also explained everything in detail and made sure I understood everything"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Aiden at IVA helped me feel more at ease & less stressed about my situation. I had trust in him to help me get back on track. I would recommend him & his team to anyone needing the help. Thanks guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful, friendly, compassionate..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The lady I talked to was, very understanding, polite and friendly, at a hard time in my life, she made things very simply and I’m very grateful"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"He was veryhelpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"From the start had fully understanding individuals dealing with my profile"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Aiden who helped me deal with everything and helped me to choose the best option for my situation. I cant thank him enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant service....Tom was great all the way through... he's made the process much more relaxing"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"He was thorough with explaining the IVA. He helped me understand all that is involved in setting it up"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very thorough and understanding to our situation and explained things very well"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They help me very much and stop me getting so stress we it all"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great advise"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Tom made everything very clear and really helped me feel more comfortable"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Tom was so helpful and explained everything really well. He was very friendly and made the process a lot easier than I thought it was going to be."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I am very happy with the guy Aiden who has really helped me and gone through all the different options to help clear my debts ."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Tom has been really helpful and assuring along the process so far. He's a credit to your company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The IVA Advisor is rated 4.85 based on 27 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support