The IVA Advisor Reviews

4.97 Rating 384 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The IVA Advisor
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read The IVA Advisor Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Scott has been a great help and support for me ,helped and assisted me every step of the way.Outstanding,knowledgeable and showed great empathy following my recovery from covid and helping to reduce the stress thankyou so much Scott
Posted 3 days ago
I found all the staff I spoke with very helpful, polite and done in a timely and well organised fashion. Once agreed and paperwork signed I will feel very relived. Thank you for the support and advice
Posted 5 days ago
Very informative and supportive. Made sure we were making the correct decision and was there every step of the way. Thanks Scott.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very friendly, very helpful and judgement. I couldn’t of asked for a better person in the middle of a very upsetting and trying time. Thank you all
Posted 3 weeks ago
He was very professional and always ready to answer my questions.
Posted 3 weeks ago
very friendly, helpful, quick, help you all the way though it nothing to much trouble they take you step by step till it's sorted no one judges you they are there to help
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
I was very sceptical about this situation and I was in very bad debt which I couldn’t see away out . After speaking to Kane and the advice and help he took the time to give me the right information to get my debts under control and gave me and my family our life back . Thanks kane
I would strongly recommend speaking to this company. 10 out of 10
Posted 1 month ago
Was brilliant didn't judge me
Posted 1 month ago
Been class all the way through the process, loved every point of it and I’m so happy with service and Thomas was amazing and deserves all the credit possible he can get! Massive respect for you all who work there and have helped me massively
Posted 1 month ago
From the start of this for me - "Daniel" was my 1st point of contact - very neutral, understanding and understanding.
Kane Rowley - 2nd point of contact - outstanding for professionalism, showed empathy and conducted his work in a manner of complete reassurance to myself - dealt with my matter immediately ie the same day and kept me informed every step of the way.

I cannot thank your company enough for helping me with the set up and explanation of an "IVA". It has took worry and stress away from myself so I can look forward to a future that is good.

Thank you again to eveybody

Michelle Kay
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service you all deserve 10 stars ⭐️ thanks a lot.
Posted 1 month ago
Beth was amazing put me at ease help me through out and calm me down when I was having doubts couldn’t have done it without her
Posted 1 month ago
Very good
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent good service should have made the step months ago.
Posted 1 month ago
Good people,helping
Posted 1 month ago
I have been dealing with Scott he has been very helpful talking me through my options.
Posted 1 month ago
Very goood service thank y
Posted 1 month ago
Good 👍services
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful getting everything sorted and relieving some of the pressure of been in debt
Posted 1 month ago
The IVA Advisor is rated 4.97 based on 384 reviews