The IVA Advisor Reviews

4.97 Rating 399 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The IVA Advisor
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read The IVA Advisor Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very professional and helpful. Very polite and understanding
Posted 20 hours ago
Beth was excellent to deal with, great communication with a professional but still really friendly demeanor. It was a big deal for me to ask for help, but Beth made me feel at ease with the whole situation, and I’ve felt like a massive weight has been lifted. I would recommend you to anybody that is struggling.
Posted 2 days ago
Very helpful and kind, explaining everything clearly. Guided me through the process with care. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Made me feel at ease . Tried to help from start to finish . Very friendly and clear in his instructions . Amazing service thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Very helpful and friendly
Posted 1 week ago
I thank you so much it’s a weight of my shoulders
Posted 1 week ago
Really helpful and put me at ease here’s to a less stressful life thank you so much
Posted 1 week ago
Great service from Kyle to Beth, from Beth to Tom, all made me feel comfortable and at ease throughout each call, and guided me all the way. Fantastic service
Posted 2 weeks ago
The IVA Advisor have been so helpful in putting me on my debt free journey. Everything is explained thoroughly and followed up. Perfect :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Incredibly helpful, kind and understanding from start to finish. Everyone I dealt with was very knowledgeable and went out of their way to help
Posted 2 weeks ago
Both Andrew and Beth were outstanding! Brilliant help and advice.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everyone I spoke to were really helpful and supportive. I never felt pressured or uncomfortable. Now feel like a huge weight has been lifted off me.
Posted 2 weeks ago
From first call to the last call everything was done really smoothly and put me at ease and stopped me stressing thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent The advisors are amazing and so easy to talk too Highly recommended
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am so happy that I went with you to sort my life out I have got anxiety and you was so nice with that thank you so much
Posted 3 weeks ago
Scott has been a great help and support for me ,helped and assisted me every step of the way.Outstanding,knowledgeable and showed great empathy following my recovery from covid and helping to reduce the stress thankyou so much Scott
Posted 4 weeks ago
I found all the staff I spoke with very helpful, polite and done in a timely and well organised fashion. Once agreed and paperwork signed I will feel very relived. Thank you for the support and advice
Posted 1 month ago
Very informative and supportive. Made sure we were making the correct decision and was there every step of the way. Thanks Scott.
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly, very helpful and judgement. I couldn’t of asked for a better person in the middle of a very upsetting and trying time. Thank you all
Posted 1 month ago
He was very professional and always ready to answer my questions.
Posted 1 month ago
The IVA Advisor is rated 4.97 based on 399 reviews