The IVA Advisor Reviews

4.96 Rating 262 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The IVA Advisor
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read The IVA Advisor Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Advisor Imran was very helpful he made a difficult situation easy. His patients made all the difference to be honest I would of easily give up the same day 10/10 review for this man!
Posted 2 days ago
Well your stuff is amazingly helpfull and care very much about clients and details...
Posted 3 days ago
Very helpful and user friendly service.
Richard (my advisor) was very helpful and patient with me putting me at ease whilst making me aware of all the options that were available to me.
Posted 4 days ago
I’m very satisfied
Posted 6 days ago
From the first call Sam was very knowledgeable and had all answers to my queries, alongside this he was incredibly empathetic and made the whole process a lot easier.
Posted 1 week ago
I can’t Thank Richard enough for all of his help, he was supportive and true to his word throughout the whole process! I feel like a huge weight has been lifted and I can finally manage my debts and move forward. I can’t recommend The IVA advisors enough.....Thank you will never be enough
Posted 1 week ago
The process has been very good so far very quick to respond and do as they say they are going to do . Still in the process but very good up until this point . I would recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Imran was very helpfuland professional.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Imran was the best very honest and helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Abdi
My advisor was absolutely lovely all the way through the process. I felt comfortable talking with him and he helped every step of the way, above and beyond. I wouldnt have got this far without him.
Thankyou so much you are an amazing person xx
Posted 2 weeks ago
I really appreciate your help, it was great advice and service given by Iva advisor , it will make my life easy out of debts and bring me back to normal life with my family . Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Talked me through everything from start to finish and made me feel comfortable about the decisions I made
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Abdi was really good with me and very easy to talk to. I would definatelg recommend speaking to a IVA advisor if you feel like there is no way out. I am so relieved i can see the light at the end of the tunnel.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Scott was very helpful and understanding, help me through the process from start to finish, has been a big weight lifted of my shoulders, only wish I had done it sooner
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helpful all the way was very patient put things into the clear
Posted 4 weeks ago
Alex who I dealt with was excellent I formative and very professional, would highly recommend your services.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and put me at ease. This has taken a great weight of my shoulders. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Just like to thank Thomas for all he done, huge weight starting to lift off my shoulders now.
Posted 1 month ago
very good and was very patron if didn't understand would repeat it again for me
Posted 1 month ago
The IVA Advisor is rated 4.96 based on 262 reviews