The IVA Advisor Reviews

4.93 Rating 104 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The IVA Advisor
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"They was very helpful and caring made me feel so much better about sorting things out"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very helpful, non judgemental and put your mind at ease knowing you are in good hands"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good Advisor Very helpful I recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very helpful team and went through everything with me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpfull"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good so far"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful people!Highly recommendation from me!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Everyone that I have spoken too,have been a great help to me,they have spoken to me in great detail off my different options,to make sure I understand everything"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I found your rep. very helpful and informative.He explained everything in detail. I could not thank him enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was so pleased with the way they helped me and also to understand the address of all the options provided for me. Thank you so much for your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Was very informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My IVA advisor, Faye, was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. She gave me really good advice and could answer all my questions and put me at ease throughout the whole assessment. I was very happy with the Service I received. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very supportive and helpful and really made me feel comfortable"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great friendly professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Aiden has been a star, answering all my questions and re assuring me. Asset to the company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My Advisors (Alex & Chelsea) have been nothing short of outstanding. They are understanding, supportive & caring, give clear and concise information and communicate every step with you. You are made to feel like your their only concern and I cannot thank them enough for their amazing professional service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleasant, very helpful and very thorough. Everything was explained fully to me"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service and made me feel very comfortable, expertise and professional too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The IVA Advisor is rated 4.93 based on 104 reviews