The IVA Advisor Reviews

4.91 Rating 47 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The IVA Advisor
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Excellent friendly service. Every call was worked around my schedule even if it meant I was contacted out of office hours. First rate service."
Posted 4 days ago
"Sarah was very helpful and professional and explained everything to the finest detail."
Posted 6 days ago
"Made me feel very comfortable about everything very helpful made it all very easy from start to finish if there was ten stars ten she would have extremely happy and relaxed about the situation now."
Posted 1 week ago
"Wonderful people. They’ve finally helped me get these debts sorted. Xxx"
Posted 1 week ago
"Thanks was good help"
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing company. They’ve saved me over £250 per month on my payments to my debts. Really happy with the service. ❤️❤️❤️"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service & really patient. I needed help with my credit cards that became unaffordable and this firm assisted me with an IVA. My advisor Adam didn’t judge me and was on hand for all the questions I had. Thank you so much again for all you help. Thumbs up 👍🏻"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. These guys are lifesavers. Rebecca, Laura and Alex who helped me were great. Highly recommend these guys."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful and direct, they really help you ."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with the way that 'Paul' has handled my case. He's been informative and Crystal clear about every step of the way. He's helped to put my mind at ease about this very big step in my life, to finally resolve my financial situation and finally I can see some light at the end of the tunnel. Thank you Paul."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Yeah, been brilliant with handling all my problems, fantastic thankyou,👍"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very understanding and clear with all information. Lovely girl"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"laura and Rebecca have been amazing at explaining every detail and putting me at ease professional in everyway"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with the service I have received so far. Good friendly advisors who listen to your problems. I've struggled recently with my debts to the point where I needed professional help and these guys are great. Worth a mention, have all your debt details to hand when you make first contact as it will save you a lot of time and it will speed up the process."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Really helpful and friendly. Understood our problems and talked us through everything step by step."
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing people lovely and make you feel better Cant thanks Laura Rachel and Alex enough!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I couldn’t of been happier with the service I received."
Posted 1 month ago
"Really friendly and helpful company."
Posted 1 month ago
"What a big weight lifted speaking to these guys. They were really helpful from the outset and made sure that I understood about all the solutions open to me. Once I decided how I wanted to proceed it could not have been easier and it was dealt with very quickly. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Alex was great. Took loads of pressure away. Highly recommend these guys."
Posted 1 month ago
The IVA Advisor is rated 4.91 based on 47 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access