The House Of Artusa Reviews

4.93 Rating 27 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The House Of Artusa
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read The House Of Artusa Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant choice of products and fantastic service all round.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nina,

Thank you for the five star review. We're really pleased you're happy with your purchase and hope you'll visit our site again soon.


Kind regards

THOA Team
Posted 1 year ago
I love my Roman Greek style bust.
Excellent customer service and would encourage all family and friends to visit The House of. artusa website for inspirational ideas not only for their own Home but for giving as gifts.
Thank you,
Posted 1 year ago
I love the Geisha I purchased from The House of Artusa. Great customer service and I would highly recommend to my family and friends.
Posted 1 year ago
I love this ornament.Great service and good price.Im a happy customer
Posted 1 year ago
Bought the Valentina candle, which is a beautifully scented candle in a fabulous jar with lid. Delivery was very quick and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service & wonderful products ... I ordered 2 items ... 1 arrived 2 days later, the other (from a different & foreign supplier) arrived a day after that ... both were well packaged in proportion to the size & delicacy of the items ... I would highly recommend The House Of Artusa to anyone :)
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and speedy service. I bought the Mila Jar in granite green. It is a lovely, stylish item of very good quality. Would definitely buy from The House of Artusa again.
Posted 1 year ago
The House Of Artusa is rated 4.93 based on 27 reviews