THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK Reviews

4.91 Rating 190 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 258 2220

Email:

mail@thehottubwarehouse.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 23rd June 2020
Darren Firmin
More Photos & Videos
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 17th March 2020
Billy Phillipson
More Photos & Videos
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 6th March 2020
Louise Stimpson
More Photos & Videos
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 6th March 2020
Louise Stimpson
More Photos & Videos
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 2nd March 2020
Marinella
More Photos & Videos
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 28th February 2020
Chris Charles
More Photos & Videos
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 20th February 2020
Ian & Dawn Bolam
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service from looking for a hot tub , buying one and the delivery and installation.
The staff are great and they are very knowledgeable about all there hot tubs and equipment. After service is also excellent.
I would recommend if anyone wants to buy a hot tub go to hottubwarehouse.
Very happy with service-Grant was very helpful-would recommend to others-Great hot tub by the way..
Great company to deal with, very helpful and quick service (ordered saturday and was delivered and set up on the following wednesday). The engineer (Ben) who delivered and set the hot tub up wes very helpful, went through cleaning, water tests and how to use the hot tub and answered any questions we had as never had one before.
Would definatly recommend the hot tub warehouse, great price and service.
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 13th October 2019
Such a lovely company to deal with from start to finish, very helpful and brilliant communication. Would use again
Very knowledgeable and very polite staff. Good delivery service.
Many thanks, from start to finish, the advice was excellent and we are very happy with our hot tub.
Excellent service. A lovely tub which is easy to use efficient and great value. Had lazyspas for years which I had to replace every few years this tub is cheaper to heat. Easy to use and run and in any doubt phone hot tub warehouse they will help you.
I am delighted with my purchase from the hot tub warehouse, the staff have been excellent from the start and been very helpful. I can highly recommend them and would not go anywhere else.
Fab service, staff are so helpful over the moon with our purchase.
Called at The Hottubwarehouse to see what was on offer. My wife and myself were amazed at the number of tubs available. Mark & Grant could not have been more helpful. Well done guys 5 stars. Brian.
All staff first class.

Hot tub is fantastic.

Everything done on time.

Ian
Great efficient service. Grant went above and beyond to help with our requests and to meet our requirements. Friendly and really helpful. Absolutely love our hot tub-finishes off our summer house perfectly. Would definitely recommend.
Love the tub aftercare good to thanks
Great product, service and price
Fantastic, we bought out hot tub 6 weeks ago and absolutely love it. Delivered on time and working perfectly. A great service from The Hottubwarehouse.
The information provided by Mark and Grant enabled us to select the perfect tub for us. They didnt sell to get te best sale but to help us get what we needed. Communication throughout was superb going over and beyond to ensure we were happy at every stage. After sales has also been excellent providing advice on how to look after the tub which you need when first delving into this experience. Nothing was any teouble to them. We are totally happy with the tub and would recommend The Hot Tub Earehouse to anyone.
Recently purchased a hot tub the service from buying to installing was good, had a few teething problems but was quickly advised on how to deal with them! Staff were friendly & helpful during purchase & installation was no problem. We’ve since enjoyed many hours relaxing in the tub.
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 3rd July 2019 THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 3rd July 2019 THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 3rd July 2019 THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 3rd July 2019 THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 3rd July 2019 THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 3rd July 2019
We would like to say thank you to Make-A-Wish UK and The Hot tub warehouse for providing our son Oliver with his very own spa pool in our garden. This helps with Olivers muscle tone and seizures. He absolutely loves spending time relaxing with his family in the pool.

We would definitely recommend the hot tub warehouse to friends and family as our incredible pool is perfect for our son.

Oliver has a condition called Menkes which is terminal. We are doing everything we can for Oliver and his time with us. He’s a very special little boy who always puts a smile on everyone’s face. 💙💙💙
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 3rd July 2019 THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 3rd July 2019
Guys were great! Very professional and loaded with useful info. We are now owners of a tub and very happy with it
We visited the store and the service was first class. Nothing was a problem

From purchause to instal the guys have been so professional.

Highly recommend
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK is rated 4.91 based on 190 reviews