THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK Reviews

4.91 Rating 190 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 258 2220

Email:

mail@thehottubwarehouse.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 23rd June 2020
Darren Firmin
More Photos & Videos
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 17th March 2020
Billy Phillipson
More Photos & Videos
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 6th March 2020
Louise Stimpson
More Photos & Videos
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 6th March 2020
Louise Stimpson
More Photos & Videos
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 2nd March 2020
Marinella
More Photos & Videos
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 28th February 2020
Chris Charles
More Photos & Videos
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 20th February 2020
Ian & Dawn Bolam
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service
Prompt delivery
Great sized hot tub and features
Always available for customer questions, quick call backs
Highly recommend
Great service by all staff , quick and efficient delivery and installation !
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 20th February 2020 THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 20th February 2020
Friendly knowledgeable service trouble free transaction
Fantastic service great communication great guys couldn’t of asked for better make a wish granted my princess a hot tub can not wait to get her in it (weather is currently really cold ) here is a picture of her Mad siblings trying it out 💖
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 18th February 2020
Grant was very helpful with all our questions,sorted us out with a run to our needs
The fitting lads were great and very helpful,
A very good all round experience, thanks
Grant couldn’t of been more helpful! The boys who installed it were very friendly and informative couldn’t of asked for more! The Hot Tub is amazing!!! Thank you all :)
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 10th February 2020 THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 10th February 2020
Omg this guy .coulď not help us enough .we told him what we were after and what we wanted our hot tub for and he just said this is the 1 you want.best thing we have ever done he had so much advice.
Thank you so much xxx
Very impressed. From sales to delivery we were treated like VIPs. Installation was quick and we were explained fully how to keep the tub running perfectly.
Would 100% reccomend to everyone.
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 5th February 2020
Excellent service from start to finish.
Very knowledgeable advice from both Grant and Mark on which model was best for us and how it could be situated in the garden.
Nothing too much trouble when it came to questions or installation.
Hot tub is superb and we use it far more than we thought.
Many thanks for top notch service.
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 2nd February 2020
Guys done a great job with delivery and installation. Even through our tricky path.
we would definitely recommend the hot tub warehouse ,,lads are spot on, sale and after care and install was hassle free
Excellent company to deal with, would not hesitate to recommend!
Great customer service always willing to help with any queries and questions
Would recommend them to everyone
We are very happy with our hot tub
We haven’t had any problems with it, but feel if we did that the company would be happy to help
The installation was not straight forward, and was cranked into the garden but the team dealt with this
Would recommend them
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 14th December 2019 THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 14th December 2019
Absolutely the best decision we have made for our little girl we are so happy with the hot tub . The guys who came to install were informative and professional. Very good quality tub plenty of hours of fun
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 26th November 2019
We received our hot tub through make a wish & the hot tub warehouse for our son who has a muscle waiting condition. The hot tub warehouse team were excellent, made everything easy & set everything up for us! Fab service & the pool is fantastic! Our son loves being in the pool & Grant & the team really have made a wish come true!!
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 22nd November 2019
Suberb pleasure to deal with.
Have received fab service from ordering to delivery and installation. Would defo recommend.
Great company to deal with couldn't help us more .
Delivery and product first class.
Very helpful staff excellent service and aftercare would recommend them
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK is rated 4.91 based on 190 reviews