The Holding Company Reviews

4.42 Rating 206 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend The Holding Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 86%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read The Holding Company Reviews
Excellent service and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality products and well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A great company to do business with. I had a minor delivery issue and The Holding Company immediately resolved it. Superb customer service. My products arrived undamaged and are beautiful and very well made. I will continue to purchase from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great prices with good delivery and communication throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service and great product! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quality items at a good price, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It was a long search tracking down shoeboxes that weren’t too big and that looked good until I came across the Holding Company website. I’m so pleased I did. These shoe boxes are perfect - excellent quality, smart to look at and the perfect size for my shoes
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful staff. Good delivery time. We have had this basket system for many years, and the new items we ordered are just as good as the ones we bought 30 years ago
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality products and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Shame that so much packaging gets used to send out anything but they do try to mitigate this
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Perfect - as always
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and communication. I will buy from this company again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I can’t recommend The Holding Company highly enough. I recently ordered an Elfa drawer system and stupidly ordered the wrong crossbars. Tom contacted me to let me know that they were the wrong length so that they could substitute the right ones before dispatch. They also made the effort to get my order to me for the weekend when I asked. They have lots of really interesting and useful things on their website and fantastic customer service. Thank you. I will definitely be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent Customer Service - they phoned and emailed me to let me know my chosen product was out of stock, and asked whether I wanted to wait, or choose alternative colours, which were in stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great products and very good customer service. Will shop here again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery, quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great product well packaged and clear delivery communication - reliable from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service from start to finish!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. Really appreciated the phone call to check details of my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely delightful products! Happy with the quality, service & would return as a customer. The baskets even gave my house a wonderfully rustic smell, which reminds of where I grew up in Africa.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The Holding Company is rated 4.42 based on 206 reviews