The Holding Company Reviews

4.42 Rating 206 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend The Holding Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 86%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read The Holding Company Reviews
My order arrived very quickly. The baskets are a lovely quality and fit perfectly - size exactly as stated.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely storage boxes. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great selection of storage products
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good service package was well wrapped to ensure the folders arrived undamaged. They are of good quality and look stylish whilst been practical in the cupboard
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great product, just what I needed. Super service throughout. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Perfect client service - perfect delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great products, great designs: useful and beautiful. The order was packed really well so all arrived in perfect condition. I do wish the website was a bit more intuitive, though, and communication before delivery could have been a bit better.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We're very pleased to hear you like your purchase. We're launching a major site revamp very soon so watch this space!
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered 12 magazine box files last October in three colours. Online it did not state that one of the colours was unavailable. Eventually In January I received 8 box files in orange and charcoal and then I was told that the grey was out of stock, awaiting a batch from the manufacturer. I telephoned several times of the following months to enquire about the order -same answer. I finally received the grey files Mid June! I would not recommend buying them from the company - poor customer sales, even though the files are well made.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Clare

We're very sorry that our supplier issues meant your order took so long to complete. This situation has thankfully now been resolved so we should not see difficulties like this in the future.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I'm very pleased with my bathroom storage baskets, just what I wanted. Had to wait an awful long time to receive them but I do understand that there was a problem with the order. I will be ordering from this company again though.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Product is good - but after I ordered it turned out the product wasn’t in stock. I was told it would be 1-2 weeks. After 3 weeks I chased it up and it arrived the next day. I would say they forgot about my order. It Should have said out of stock on website.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you like the product, at least! You aren't correct about forgetting about your order, it was a few days later than anticipated, that's all. Our warehouse takes three days to process a despatch so for it to arrive the day after your call, it would have to have been sent for processing at least two days before your call.
Posted 7 months ago
good service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
brilliant products brilliant delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Beautiful colours on the shelf and so well made. Love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Friendly customer services and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I am very happy with my purchase. High quality product and very well packaged. I would have awarded 5 stars but the wrong item was delivered initially. The service as a result of the error however was excellent. My order was rectified quickly and efficiently. I will purchase from this company again with confidence.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great supply of hat boxes backed up by reliable delivery. Used this company twice for hat box purchases and very happy with product & service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My experience using the Holding company was positive all the way...they kept me informed regarding my order at every step. Will definitely return.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Does the job I wanted it to do .good delivery time too.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, fast delivery. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The Holding Company is rated 4.42 based on 206 reviews